1979 Churchill County High School Yearbook Online, Fallon NV - Classmates
What's this?
Connecting your Facebook account allows you to enjoy easy sign-in on the Classmates website, instant profile & story builder, the option to tag friends & share memories, plus the ability to invite friends to join and more.

1979 Churchill County High School YEARBOOK - Fallon, NV

Explore and interact with your yearbook now!
Hardcover, 176 pages
Softcover, 176 pages

Registered members can tag and share

People tagged in this yearbook

Armstrong, Bill
Austin, Roger
Avery, Michele
babb, walter
Barber, Melissa
Barnett, Kathy
Bates, Viky
Beeghly, Steve
Bendickson, Laurie
Beuchat, Donna
Blasey, Deeann
Bolla, Dean
Brown, Brandee
Brown, Randy
Brown, Tiffany
Buffham, Sandra
Busby, Jackie
Busch, Dawn
Busick, Kevin
Busick, Rick
Campbell, Lisa
Cardenas, Wendy
Carlson, Pam
Carpenter, David
Caudle, Christine
cheney, mark
christofferson, miles
Christy, Stanford
Cole, Stephen
Conlan, Rory
Cooper, Marty
Corkill, Mary
Crandall, Brett
Curran, Debbie
Dame, Colleen
Davis, Rosanna
Debraga, Lester
Digiacomo, Sharon
dirienzo, michelle
Dixon, Traci
Dockery, Norman
Dondero, Denise
Dorris, Deborah
Duke, Joseph
Easter, Steve
Eddy, Patricia
Edgeman, Michael
Elliott, Tonya
Erickson, Gregg
Evans, Wes
Faught, Jody
Ferguson, Liz
Ferrier, Toni
Fiallos, Maria
Fisk, Ami
Fisk, Vickie
Forbush, Matthew
Fritz, Ken
Fry, Rhonda
Gabiola, Michelle
Getto, John
Gignilliat, Paul
Gill, Stephanie
goble, mark
Godwin, Thomas
Gorden, Tanya
Grishok, Anita
Hagen, Lyle
hall, linda
Hammon, Ronda
Harris, Lisa
Harris, Steve
Hawthorne, Tenaya
Hendrix, Clay
Hendrix, Vicki
Hernandez, Mel
Hesselgesser, Robert
Hettinger, Renee
Heying, Renee
Hill, John
Hitchcock, Jennie
Huber, Matt
Jernigan, Art
Johnson, John
Johnston, Ella
Jones, Gary
Jones, Natalie
Jones, Teri
Kent, Thomas
Kidwell, Monica
Knadle, Mike
Knowles, Erin
Kronawetter, Naomi
LaPlante, Keith
Latty, Barbara
Lee, James
Lehman, Donald
Lehman, Ronnie
Lickly, Dawn
Litsch, Truitte
Loper, Teri
Lott, Lesa
Lowe, Kim
Malloy, Cindy
Malloy, Lorie
Manha, Mark
Manhire, Vada
Marker, Chris
Martin, David
Martin, Kelly
Mccormick, David
McEvers, Dana
Melendy, Jesse
messier, aaron
Miller, Jerry
Miller, Linda
Mitchell, Bob
Moore, Cheryl
Morgan, James
Mott, Bill
Moyle, Cynthia
Moyle, Kris
Newberry, Russ
Newnham, Delynn
Nihoa, David
Nolen, Randy
Norris, Dixi
Nowlin, Barbara
Orozco, Art
Osborn, Daniel
Oxborrow, Ann
Parrish, Mitch
Paul, Marchelle
Perrier, Michael
Phillips, Dana
Pierce, Peggy
Pierson, Kayla
Plath, Mike
Pritchard, Nitza
Pritchard, Roger
Pugh, Bill
Quinn, Jim
Raphun, Rick
Rau, Debra
Rau, Jeff
Recasner, Sharon
Reed, Peggy
Regan, Michael
Rehkop, Katrina
Reid, Tim
Repp, Daryl
Rice, Sheri
Roberson, Scott
Rogers, Roy
Rogne, Karen
Rosevear, Jeff
Sanches, Susie
Schott, Steve
Seyfarth, Karin
Shaw, Pam
Shepard, Ginger
Sherman, Russell
Sherman, Tammy
Sikkenga, Joe
Smith, John
Smithers, Brinda
Souza, Denise
Spencer, Brian
Straight, Janice
Sypher, Ken
Taylor, Londa
Taylor, Tammy
Thurston, Jody
Tobias, Janera
Torres, Leslie
tucker, cindy
Turner, Kelly
Vaage, Diana
Ward, Jeppy
Wasson, Michael
Wasson, Stan
Watson, Frank
webb, Jason
West, Chris
White, Jennie
Wilbanks, Hope
Williams, Tammy
Wilson, Patrick
Wolfe, Kerry
Wood, Mark
Woodsford, Jeff
Wylie, Wayne
Young, Brenda
Zamora, Steve
Zgraggen, Robert
1979 Churchill County High School Yearbook Cover


Remember the good times with your pals all over again with a high-quality reprint* of your school yearbook. Save $20 now on yearbooks with promo code yearbooks20, plus free shipping for a limited time.
Edition: Quantity:
  • Yearbook Reprint - Hardcover - 99.95
  • Yearbook Reprint - Softcover - 79.95
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
*Please allow 3 business days for production of yearbook prior to shipping. Free shipping offer applies to standard shipping only and is not valid in Alaska or Hawaii.
Learn more about purchasing from us.
*These are reprints from previously owned yearbooks
so handwriting or effects of aging may be present, and
pages, images, or other content may be missing or