1971 Churchill County High School Yearbook Online, Fallon NV - Classmates
What's this?
Connecting your Facebook account allows you to enjoy easy sign-in on the Classmates website, instant profile & story builder, the option to tag friends & share memories, plus the ability to invite friends to join and more.

1971 Churchill County High School YEARBOOK - Fallon, NV

Explore and interact with your yearbook now!
Hardcover, 168 pages
Softcover, 168 pages

Registered members can tag and share

People tagged in this yearbook

Abel, Estelle
Alldredge, Michael
Amos, Phillip
Atkinson, Steve
anderson, carolyn
Bailey, Cindi
Baker, Deborah
Blaylock, Cheryl
Bonner, Alana
Bowles, Sheryl
Brazzanovich, Robert
Breen, Alan
Brocchini, Annette
Brown, Mary
Brown, Michael
Buffington, Bruce
Butler, Douglas
Butler, Penny
Card, Dianne
Carey, David
Carlson, Joyce
Carter, Karen
Carter, Teresa
Charter, Stephen
Cheek, Gary
Clark, Frank
Colwell, Beth
Cornu, Lanette
Davis, Jane
Doan, John
Doty, Linda
Douglass, Edwin
Durham, Gertrude
Elliott, Curtis
Erquiaga, Steve
Evers, Dave
Eye, Elizabeth
Felvey, Kathleen
Ferguson, Wendy
Forbush, Neta
Frank, Dan
Frenchu, William
Fudge, Vicki
Fuller, Mike
Fuller, Roseann
Garlick, Brent
Getto, Deborah
Gomes, Melody
Grider, Wendy
Hall, Steven
Hamilton, Debbie
Hammond, Guy
Harrison, Brenda
Heater, Lori
Heath, Brent
Hendrix, Arlyn
Hersey, Mark
hill, gary
Hillyard, Renee
Homer, Dan
Hursh, Licia
Hursh, Tery
Hutchings, Richard
Hutchison, Vicky
Hyde, Carol
Jacobsen, Lawrence
Johnston, Diane
Jones, Amy
Jones, Tom
Kent, Paige
Kirkland, Jackie
Kowalski, Mark
Kroll, Frank
Lehman, Caroline
Lewis, John
Lima, Curt
Lima, Marlyse
Loftus, John
Lopp, Margaret
Lowe, Ramona
manha, mike
Martin, Mary
McCormick, Michael
McCutcheon, Robert
McHugh, Meridee
Miller, Dennis
Miller, Robert
Mookini, Laurie
MOORE, Kenny
Moyer, John
Munoz, Alex
Munoz, Dan
Munoz, Daniel
Murano, Melissa
Newman, Kathleen
Paulsen, Jeffrey
Paulsen, Kristen
Powrie, Judy
Preece, Debbie
Pritchard, Vickie
Pruett, Darrell
RANDALL, Michael
Raabe, Marcelle
Reed, Doyle
Reilly, Rayne
Renken, Verna
Richards, Wendy
Ricker, Jon
Risi, Joyce
Rodarte, Henry
Rodarte, Paul
Rogers, Dawn
Rogne, Terry
Roof, Angela
Ruddick, Sharon
Rush, Harry
Sabatoni, RODNEY
Sampson, Barbara
Sanches, Albert
Sanford, Joseph
Schoefer, Paul
Sexton, Bruce
shank, sue
Shelton, Charlene
Shelton, Deb
Sinclair, Brenda
Sisk, Charles
Slaton, Stephen
Soares, Debra
Sorensen, Heidi
Stark, Joan
Strickland, Phyllis
Sullivan, Cindy
Tate, Deborah
Taylor, Charles
Taylor, Deone
Thomas, Lynn
Thorn, Debbie
Trigueiro, Kim
Tsuda, Irene
Tsuda, Ruth
Wallace, Charmaine
Watson, Ruby
Weaver, Dave
Whitaker, Maryan
Wickizer, Alice
Wilson, Robert
Winder, Elva
Wood, Robert
Wozniak, Mike
Wright, Chet
1971 Churchill County High School Yearbook Cover


Remember the good times with your pals all over again with a high-quality reprint* of your school yearbook. Save $20 now on yearbooks with promo code yearbooks20, plus free shipping for a limited time.
Edition: Quantity:
  • Yearbook Reprint - Hardcover - 99.95
  • Yearbook Reprint - Softcover - 79.95
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
*Please allow 3 business days for production of yearbook prior to shipping. Free shipping offer applies to standard shipping only and is not valid in Alaska or Hawaii.
Learn more about purchasing from us.
*These are reprints from previously owned yearbooks
so handwriting or effects of aging may be present, and
pages, images, or other content may be missing or