1978 Churchill County High School Yearbook Online, Fallon NV - Classmates
What's this?
Connecting your Facebook account allows you to enjoy easy sign-in on the Classmates website, instant profile & story builder, the option to tag friends & share memories, plus the ability to invite friends to join and more.

1978 Churchill County High School YEARBOOK - Fallon, NV

Explore and interact with your yearbook now!
Hardcover, 176 pages
Softcover, 176 pages

Registered members can tag and share

People tagged in this yearbook

Armstrong, Bill
Austin, Rodney
Austin, Roger
Austin, Susanna
Austin, Vern
Avery, Michele
Avery, Stuart
alles, sam
babb, walter
baldwin, jody
Barber, Melissa
Barnett, Kathy
Beverstock, Norm
Birdsey, Lee
Borden, Brandy
Brown, Brandee
Buffham, Sandra
Buhlig, Toni
burnette, stacey
Burns, John
Busick, Kevin
Busick, Rick
Campbell, Lisa
Carey, Carol
Carlson, Pam
cheney, mark
christofferson, miles
Conlan, Rory
Cooper, Marty
Crandall, Brett
Cromwell, Karen
Curran, Debbie
Dame, Colleen
Davis, Rosanna
dirienzo, michelle
Dixon, Traci
Dorris, Deborah
Dow, Cindy
Drewry, David
Easter, Steve
Eaton, Terri
Elledge, Tom
Erickson, Gregg
Evans, Lawrance
Fallis, Barbara
Faught, Jody
ferguson, daniel
Ferguson, Liz
Fiallos, Maria
Fisk, Ami
Fisk, David
Fisk, Vickie
Forbush, Cathy
Fritz, Ken
Gabiola, Michelle
George, Janice
Getto, John
Ghormley, Paul
Gignilliat, Paul
goble, mark
Godwin, Thomas
Gonzales, Michael
Gonzalez, Amelia
Gorden, Tanya
Green, Karen
Mirdo, Roxanne
Hagen, Lyle
Harmon, Brian
Harris, Lisa
Harris, Steve
Hendrix, Clay
Hendrix, Vicki
Hernandez, Mel
Hettinger, Renee
Hill, John
Holladay, Judy
Huber, Matt
Hughes, Bert
Hughes, Mauvette
Jacobs, Dan
Jernigan, Art
johnson, bert
Johnson, Joan
Johnson, Tanya
johnson, todd
Johnston, Ella
Jones, Virginia
Kelly, Lynn
Kent, Thomas
Kidwell, Monica
Kirby, Napie
Knowles, Erin
LaPlante, Keith
Larsen, Billie
Lehman, Donald
Lehman, Ronnie
Loft, David
Lopez, Duane
Lott, Lesa
Lowe, Kim
Malloy, Cindy
Malloy, Lorie
Manha, Mark
Manhire, Patricia
Manhire, Vada
Marker, Chris
Martin, Christine
Masterman, Marie
Mccormick, David
McCoy, Janet
McEvers, Dana
messier, aaron
Miller, Jerry
Miller, Linda
Mirdo, Roxanne
Mitchell, Bob
Moore, Cheryl
Morgan, James
Morgan, Rebecca
Morrison, Jeri
Moyle, Cynthia
Murray, Patrick
Nettenstrom, Edward
Newnham, Delynn
Nolen, Randy
Norris, Dixi
Nowlin, Barbara
Osborn, Daniel
Paul, Marchelle
Perrier, Michael
Pierce, Peggy
Pierson, Kayla
Prejean, Jim
Price, Karen
Pritchard, Nitza
Pritchard, Roger
Pugh, Bill
Quinn, Jim
Raphun, Rick
Rau, Debra
Rau, Jeff
Recasner, Sharon
Reed, Peggy
Reeves, Robert
Regan, Michael
Reid, Tim
Rice, Sheri
Ricker, Cindy
Ringo, Jim
Rissler, Pete
Ritz, Diane
Roberson, Scott
Rogers, Roy
Rogne, Karen
Rosevear, Jeff
Sanches, Susie
Seyfarth, Karin
Shelton, Joseph
Shepard, Ginger
Sherman, Russell
Sherman, Tammy
Sikkenga, Joe
Smith, John
Sorensen, Naomi
Souza, Denise
Spencer, Brian
Sypher, Ken
Taylor, Londa
Torres, Leslie
Troughton, Cynthia
tucker, cindy
Turner, Kelly
Tuttle, Wendy
Ugalde, Analisa
Urbina, Barbara
wadsworth, rebecca
Wasson, Michael
Wasson, Stan
Watson, Frank
White, Joseph
White, Michael
White, Robert
Williams, Tammy
Wilson, Patrick
Wimmer, Diana
Wolfe, Kerry
Wood, Mark
Young, Brenda
Zamora, Steve
1978 Churchill County High School Yearbook Cover


Remember the good times with your pals all over again with a high-quality reprint* of your school yearbook. Save $20 now on yearbooks with promo code yearbooks20, plus free shipping for a limited time.
Edition: Quantity:
  • Yearbook Reprint - Hardcover - 99.95
  • Yearbook Reprint - Softcover - 79.95
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
*Please allow 3 business days for production of yearbook prior to shipping. Free shipping offer applies to standard shipping only and is not valid in Alaska or Hawaii.
Learn more about purchasing from us.
*These are reprints from previously owned yearbooks
so handwriting or effects of aging may be present, and
pages, images, or other content may be missing or