1982 De La Salle High School Yearbook Online, New Orleans LA - Classmates
What's this?
Connecting your Facebook account allows you to enjoy easy sign-in on the Classmates website, instant profile & story builder, the option to tag friends & share memories, plus the ability to invite friends to join and more.

1982 De La Salle High School YEARBOOK - New Orleans, LA

Explore and interact with your yearbook now!
Hardcover, 232 pages
Softcover, 232 pages

Registered members can tag and share

People tagged in this yearbook

Adams, Shaun
Adcox, Steve
Alario, Robert
Almond, Brad
Altobello, Brian
Andrews, Keith
Baker, William
Barrera, Oscar
Becker, John
Becnel, Stephen
betzer, david
Bisso, Brian
Blanchard, Joseph
Blaum, Bryan
breaux, Patrick
Breeden, Peter
Bulloch, David
Cahill, Shawn
cambre, Fredrick
camel, lloyd
Canatella, Sam
Carriere, Oliver
Centanni, Tommy
charbonnet, peter
Charbonnet, Stephen
Charles, Gregory
chauvin, raymond
Clesi, Guy
Close, Robert
Corley, Andrew
Courcelle, David
Crespino, John
Curran, Robert
Daigle, Edward
Daigle, Pride
Dale, Frederick
Delima, Jay
Dewenter, Louis
Dezzutto, Paul
Dougherty, Marc
Douglas, Stephen
Drake, Mark
Druhan, Sean
Dufrene, Adrian
Duhon, Daren
Durham, Robert
Dutel, Louis
Duvernay, Todd
Early, Robert
Evans, Kenneth
Fogarty, Fred
Ford, Quinn
Frederiksen, Al
Galle, Todd
Geary, Chris
Gerarve, Dennis
Giacona, Corrado
Giovenco, Chris
Grace, Robert
Gray, Todd
Gros, Bryan
Harper, Mart
Harwell, Brent
heidingsfelder, todd
Henican, Michael
Herrmann, Donald
Hugel, Mark
Ingle, George
Jackson, Craig
Kenny, Sean
Kikuchi, Michael
Kim, Eugene
Kleinpeter, Jason
Lambert, Dennis
Lange, John
Lanoux, Marcel
Leggio, Michael
Leggio, Steve
Liljedahl, Dale
Linden, James
Lofton, John
Lorio, Duane
Lundin, Michael
Maines, Timothy
Manning, Earl
Martin, Samson
Martzell, Andrew
Massa, Robert
McArdle, Eugene
mccarter, mark
McDow, Timothy
Meehan, Bob
Melancon, Paul
Merceron, Dean
Merrihew, Raymond
Millet, Norris
Molaison, John
Molony, Duncan
Mulhern, Michael
Nisby, Troy
Oakland, William
Olinde, Bill
Olivier, Jody
Orgeron, Martin
Osby, James
Owens, Todd
Palermo, Kevin
Pastore, Alfredo
Paternostro, Brent
Pearce, Bobby
Pecquet, Ray
Pellegrin, Tim
Pendleton, Jeff
Percle, Cary
Perrier, Daniel
Pietri, Mark
Pisciotta, Christopher
Pittari, Joe
porter, Bobby
Price, Alfred
Rafeedie, Michael
Richard, Mark
Robicheaux, Rhett
Roche, Kenneth
Rodriguez, Rodolfo
Rolfes, Michael
Ronquillo, Ray
Ruiz, Darren
Russell, Bryan
Sanders, Mike
Saponara, Stephen
Savage, Kenneth
Schaumburg, Ridgeley
Sears, Ray
Seghers, Stephen
Serpas, Carroll
Shea, Michael
Sisung, Lawrence
Skaggs, Louie
Smith, Derrick
Stadnick, Allen
Stephens, Todd
Stewart, James
Tessitore, Brian
Thibodeaux, Marty
touche, george
Toups, Scott
Valentino, Dean
Vallette, Sewall
Valliant, Ken
Vance, James
Vance, Tim
Verret, Scott
Wade, Todd
Wagner, Albert
Walker, Thomas
Warner, Pascal
Weeks, Leo
Welp, David
Williams, Andrew
Williams, David
Wood, Patrick
Wright, Kirk
Young, Michael
Zimmerman, Paul
Zoller, Glenn
1982 De La Salle High School Yearbook Cover


Remember the good times with your pals all over again with a high-quality reprint* of your school yearbook. Save $20 now on yearbooks with promo code yearbooks20, plus free shipping for a limited time.
Edition: Quantity:
  • Yearbook Reprint - Hardcover - 99.95
  • Yearbook Reprint - Softcover - 79.95
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
*Please allow 3 business days for production of yearbook prior to shipping. Free shipping offer applies to standard shipping only and is not valid in Alaska or Hawaii.
Learn more about purchasing from us.
*These are reprints from previously owned yearbooks
so handwriting or effects of aging may be present, and
pages, images, or other content may be missing or