1987 El Dorado Springs High School Yearbook Online, El Dorado Springs MO - Classmates
What's this?
Connecting your Facebook account allows you to enjoy easy sign-in on the Classmates website, instant profile & story builder, the option to tag friends & share memories, plus the ability to invite friends to join and more.

1987 El Dorado Springs High School YEARBOOK - El Dorado Springs, MO

Explore and interact with your yearbook now!
Hardcover, 152 pages
Softcover, 152 pages

Registered members can tag and share

People tagged in this yearbook

Adams, Carlene
Alexander, Bill
Allen, Crystal
Ampelas, Sandy
Andersen, Michael
Badger, Kevin
Baker, Mike
Baldwin, Cori
Baldwin, Kamaran
Baldwin, Travis
Bartkoski, Suzanne
Blystone, Gina
Boultinghouse, Mark
Bowman, Karri
Burchett, Travis
Carriker, Tammy
Cartwright, Mike
Coale, Bill
Collins, Brenda
Conway, Craig
cooper, Kellie
Cooper, Kimberly
Copeland, Beth
Rider, Tamara
Dayton, Richard
Deckard, Sherri
Dedrick, Johnny
Dice, Charles
Dobbs, Tonya
Ellifrits, Donnie
Emery, Wendy
Fast, Angela
Flanigan, Tiffany
Floyd, Jason
Foster, Terry
Francis, Gregg
Fugate, Brian
Gerster, Sheila
Gerster, Tricia
Gillispie, Tina
Gough, Melanie
Grantz, Jason
Grantz, Michael
graves, michael
Graves, Tamra
Gray, Ory
Guy, Matthew
Hieber, Dan
Hochstedler, Joanne
Hoffman, Melissa
Hubbard, Carol
Hunt, Brett
Hunt, Nicole
hutchison, hassel
Jackson, Greg
Johnson, Dawn
Johnson, Katie
Johnson, Vance
Keffer, Randy
Kennon, Dave
Killion, Christina
Leedy, Lori
Lemley, Rayna
Leonard, Dave
Leonard, Todd
Lewis, Conway
Lumley, Darin
Lunday, Becky
Lutes, Melissa
Maberry, Jennifer
Masten, Chad
McCullick, Melissa
McCullick, Mike
Mcneece, Donnie
McNeece, Greg
Moeller, Brian
Mogan, Gerald
Moomaw, Christopher
Mooney, Valerie
moore, Becky
Moore, Michelle
Morehouse, Tina
Nichols, Peggy
Nichols, Phillip
Nielsen, Bobbi
Plain, Lillie
Ray, Tim
Rector, Eric
Reed, Kevin
Renfro, Kent
Riley, Shawn
Robertson, Cynda
Robertson, Eric
Sanders, Shawn
Schaaf, Kimberly
Schuchman, Michelle
Scott, Dawnd
Setting, Donald
Simmons, Tommy
smith, benjamin
Smith, David
Smith, Dennis
Smith, Lee
Smith, Lee Roy
Smith, Neshawn
Smith, Shelley
Spurgeon, Dana
Stark, Travis
Steward, Dana
Steward, David
Steward, Mike
Stutesman, Terry
Sumner, Rusty
tabor, Eric
Taylor, David
Taylor, John
Thomas, Sarah
Trammel, Penny
Ware, Jill
weatherly, james
Wehmeyer, Christy
Westhoven, Gina
White, Kasey
White, Tracy
Williams, Rhonda
1987 El Dorado Springs High School Yearbook Cover


Remember the good times with your pals all over again with a high-quality reprint* of your school yearbook. Save $20 now on yearbooks with promo code yearbooks20, plus free shipping for a limited time.
Edition: Quantity:
  • Yearbook Reprint - Hardcover - 99.95
  • Yearbook Reprint - Softcover - 79.95
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
*Please allow 3 business days for production of yearbook prior to shipping. Free shipping offer applies to standard shipping only and is not valid in Alaska or Hawaii.
Learn more about purchasing from us.
*These are reprints from previously owned yearbooks
so handwriting or effects of aging may be present, and
pages, images, or other content may be missing or