1985 Franklin Pierce High School Yearbook Online, Tacoma WA - Classmates
What's this?
Connecting your Facebook account allows you to enjoy easy sign-in on the Classmates website, instant profile & story builder, the option to tag friends & share memories, plus the ability to invite friends to join and more.

1985 Franklin Pierce High School YEARBOOK - Tacoma, WA

Explore and interact with your yearbook now!
Hardcover, 184 pages
Softcover, 184 pages

Registered members can tag and share

People tagged in this yearbook

Andersen, Jennifer
Anderson, Dana
Anderson, Darren
Anderson, Richard
Armatis, Carol
Asmann, Kimberly
Ayers, Judy
armstrong, tom
Baldwin, Diana
Bates, Jack
batty, tiffany
Baugus, Jennifer
Birch, Kristy
Bittner, Terry
borden, tina
Boyce, Leslie
Breiting, Kim
Brink, Jamie
Burke, Katie
Cardey, James
Carnahan, Jolee
Carpenter, Geoffrey
Carter, Michael
Chandler, Ron
Churchill, Danette
Cook, Donald
Cook, Leslie
Cox, Perry
Crawford, Joanne
Crawford, Shari
Crone, Tim
Curtis, Karen
Davidson, Kimberly
Denune, Susan
diggs, martin
Dudley, Darrilyn
Dykman, Korey
Earle, Linda
Easling, Perry
Edgeworth, Dwayne
Endert, Heidi
Entus, Lynnell
Erickson, Eben
eronemo, kaysie
Evans, Keith
Falsetta, Lisa
felkins, Denio
Filley, Jason
Fisher, Tina
flauding, janis
Fouche, Randy
Francis, Dan
Fulgham, Kimberly
Fuller, Chris
Gaines, Gina
geiger, richard
Gentzkow, Jeanne
Gervais, Shane
Godsoe, Bruce
goodreau, bobbie
Goodroad, Brent
Greer, Lanette
Grubb, Monte
Hagen, Sharon
Haneline, Bobbi
Hansen, Leslie
Hanson, Stacy
Hart, Jennifer
Helm, Chris
Hoefs, Robert
Hokenstad, Jan
Hop, Brent
Hubbard, Theresa
Johnson, Jackie
Johnson, Lisa
Kaufman, Christine
Kavanaugh, Eric
Kennedy, Deena
Kent, Mary
Kinsley, Kirk
Knowles, Richard
Koch, Brian
Korver, Tatia
Kostelecky, Teri
Kraft, Teresa
Krebs, Becky
Kreil, Terri
Krichbaum, Beth
LaCasse, Necola
LaJeret, Dennis
langberg, sherri
Larsen, Gary
Laws, Chris
Le, Lien
Lerum, Kari
Lilley, Nick
Littrell, Lani
Lusier, Jason
Marshall, James
Marten, Hans
Martin, Bob
Martin, Michelle
Mazzuca, Kenneth
McFarland, Susan
McKinnon, Deann
McLaughlin, Tawny
Melzark, Melissa
Meyer, Kathy
Miller, Julie
Mitchell, Charles
Morehouse, Rosemary
Mosier, Bob
Mucha, Lisa
Nelson, Dean
Nelson, Michael
Nichols, Jennifer
Nolan, Rebecca
Norris, Scott
Ogden, Heidi
Osness, Sarah
Palmer, Arjean
Palmer, Mike
Parker, Kelley
Parker, Paul
Pederson, Bryan
Pemberton, Jenny
Peterson, Julie
peterson, julie
Peterson, Tom
Pierce, Maili
Pierson, Bret
Pitigliano, Dean
Quackenbush, Todd
Ramey, Susan
Reynolds, Darina
Reynolds, Krystal
Richardson, Jeph
Robertson, Patrick
Robinson, Amy
Robinson, David
Robinson, Jennifer
Robinson, Jonel
robinson, mark
Rodrick, Robert
Roley, Chris
Ross, Barbara
Rowe, Carmen
Rusler, Kelley
sallinger, carlo
Shane, Christina
Sheffer, Donna
Sienkiewicz, Dalonda
simmons, Timothy
Skoda, Jennifer
Smallwood, Lisa
Smith, Brent
Smith, Christina
Stakset, Jeff
Stephens, Tracy
Svinth, Julie
Swanson, Craig
Taylor, Debi
thompson, terri
Tuchalski, Rhonda
Turnipseed, Mike
Ulmer, Kevin
Vienna, Keith
Vlosich, Ruth
Wagner, Diana
Weber, Kim
Weir, Chris
Weir, Robert
Weymouth, Deanna
Weymouth, Dennis
White, Colleen
Wiersma, Theresa
Williams, Sandra
Williamson, Paul
Wolcott, Taylor
Woodard, Jerry
Yeoh, Joyce
zanolini, john
Zawislak, Lisa
zmuda, michael
Zook, Jim
1985 Franklin Pierce High School Yearbook Cover


Remember the good times with your pals all over again with a high-quality reprint* of your school yearbook. Save $20 now on yearbooks with promo code yearbooks20, plus free shipping for a limited time.
Edition: Quantity:
  • Yearbook Reprint - Hardcover - 99.95
  • Yearbook Reprint - Softcover - 79.95
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
*Please allow 3 business days for production of yearbook prior to shipping. Free shipping offer applies to standard shipping only and is not valid in Alaska or Hawaii.
Learn more about purchasing from us.
*These are reprints from previously owned yearbooks
so handwriting or effects of aging may be present, and
pages, images, or other content may be missing or