1985 Lampasas High School Yearbook Online, Lampasas TX - Classmates
#registrationHeadline .fntWeightN{ font-family: Arial }
What's this?
Connecting your Facebook account allows you to enjoy easy sign-in on the Classmates website, instant profile & story builder, the option to tag friends & share memories, plus the ability to invite friends to join and more.

1985 Lampasas High School YEARBOOK - Lampasas, TX

Explore and interact with your yearbook now!
Hardcover, 152 pages
Softcover, 152 pages

Registered members can tag and share

People tagged in this yearbook

Adams, Mike
Mason, Theresa
Ahart, David
Alexander, Kim
Allison, Sundy
Altom, Kenneth
Anderson, James
Ayers, Sharon
allen, bobby
Baker, Leslie
Barr, Jerry
Barrett, Clint
Becker, Randy
Benson, Karen
Berg, Hope
Bertrand, Bradley
Blake, Jon
Boivin, Randy
boivin, rhonda
Boltz, Anna
Branham, Patty
Brooks, Stephanie
Brown, Danny
Brown, Mica
brown, shannon
Brown, Shiloh
bryant, cheryl
Buxton, Tania
Campbell, Ernest
Castleberry, Bryan
Cavness, Lindy
Clayton, Bill
Clevenger, Mendy
Cloud, Misti
Cochran, Beth
Cockrell, Bonnie
Crawford, Kenneth
Dienglewicz, Keith
Dorman, Joanne
Downs, Charles
eddy, Adrian
Esposito, Paul
Faubion, Dessa
Feickert, Ron
Fortenberry, Kyle
Franklin, Shari
Friedlander, Lori
Garza, Michelle
Gill, Jimmy
Gilseth, Greg
Gonzales, Diane
Gray, Lesley
Greiner, Rebecca
Greiner, Rhonda
Hall, Anthony
Hamilton, Ann
Hanson, Melvin
Harbin, Mike
Hargrove, Tonya
Harris, Bobbi
Harris, John
Hatchell, Wayne
Hazlewood, David
Hebert, Rene
Henderson, Kim
Hernandez, Nick
hess, max
Hicks, Marci
Hodgens, Terri
Hodgens, William
Hulme, Mary
Hunter, Lisa
Hunter, Roy
January, Tracy
Johnson, Elizabeth
Johnson, Janet
Johnson, Max
Jones, Glen
Karcher, Wayne
Kaufert, Bobby
Kelsey, Travis
Kemp, Melissa
Kleckler, Kathleen
Knox, Joe
Koepp, Tina
Kozma, Brian
Layne, Kendall
Leonardo, Paul
Lerma, Sandra
Lesley, Scott
Lilly, Audra
Lunsford, Diane
Maceyra, Dianne
Magee, Kim
Maldonado, Louis
Mallory, Sheridan
mallory, stephen
Manning, Tommy
Marley, Tanya
Martinez, Tony
McAnally, Wayne
McGimpsey, Deon
McMullin, Jerry
Metheny, Erin
Miiller, Cindy
Miller, Debra
Millsap, Russell
Mitchell, Michael
Montgomery, Yvonne
munoz, richard
Munoz, Rick
Muse, Ronny
Nance, Tony
Norris, Loren
Olivarez, Teresa
Ottley, Sherry
Parker, Kerri
Peters, Shane
Phelps, Rhonda
Pilipick, Larry
Pilipick, Wendy
Porter, Kevin
Porter, Susan
Pruett, Adrian
Pruett, Mindy
Quinton, Billy
Ramirez, Michael
Reid, Patrick
Rendon, Cynthia
Rendon, Fran
Reza, Norma
Rhom, Beverly
Richardson, Matt
Rickels, Stacey
Roach, Richard
Roberson, Katie
roberts, weldon
Robinson, Susan
Rundzieher, Allen
Sawyer, Danny
Scevers, Mike
Schaub, Mary
Shifflett, Michael
Skiles, Jerry
Smith, Greg
Smith, Randall
Stallings, Sandra
Stevens, Dave
Stewart, Kerinda
Summers, James
Summerville, Bill
Taylor, John
Thornton, Tony
Thrift, Curtis
Toungate, Cecil
Trock, Kristie
Valadez, Rachael
Vann, Judy
Vessels, David
Vickery, Steven
White, Desiree
White, Tracey
Whitis, David
Wilkins, John
Wilkinson, Lisa
Wilson, Alan
Wilson, Tom
Wilson, Trisa
Winterrowd, Jack
wittenburg, heather
Wolff, Rusty
wright, scott
Wright, Toni
Zarate, Lisa
1985 Lampasas High School Yearbook Cover


Remember the good times with your pals all over again with a high-quality reprint* of your school yearbook. Save $20 now on yearbooks with promo code yearbooks20, plus free shipping for a limited time.
Edition: Quantity:
  • Yearbook Reprint - Hardcover - 99.95
  • Yearbook Reprint - Softcover - 79.95
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
*Please allow 3 business days for production of yearbook prior to shipping. Free shipping offer applies to standard shipping only and is not valid in Alaska or Hawaii.
Learn more about purchasing from us.
*These are reprints from previously owned yearbooks
so handwriting or effects of aging may be present, and
pages, images, or other content may be missing or