1978 Mendota Township High School Yearbook Online, Mendota IL - Classmates
What's this?
Connecting your Facebook account allows you to enjoy easy sign-in on the Classmates website, instant profile & story builder, the option to tag friends & share memories, plus the ability to invite friends to join and more.

1978 Mendota Township High School YEARBOOK - Mendota, IL

Explore and interact with your yearbook now!
Hardcover, 136 pages
Softcover, 136 pages

Registered members can tag and share

People tagged in this yearbook

Akers, Rebecca
Anderson, Brenda
Ansteth, Clint
Arjes, Lori
Arteaga, Daniel
Arteaga, Joseph
Ayers, Janet
Barnickel, Mary
Bauer, Steven
Bieser, Joanne
Blair, David
Bodmer, Eugene
Bonnell, Julie
Bottom, Richard
Bottom, Rick
Braddy, Nancy
Bromenschenkel, Dessa
Cassidy, Marty
Chaon, Juli (Juliana)
Chapman, Jane
Crane, Carol
Damer, Fred
Daul, Russell
Davis, Michael
Davis, Robert
Eddy, Tammy
Ehlers, Brad
Eich, Lorraine
Ellsworth, Cynthia
Engels, Tommy
Etheridge, Julie
Fancher, Marylee
Fassig, Paula
Flanagan, Jeff
Fox, Kevin
Frey, Andrea
Gard, John
Garrity, Colleen
Garrity, Fran
Gehant, Becky
Glaser, Greg
Gooden, Jan
Gordon, Sheila
Haefner, Janice
Hamann, Mitchell
Hamel, Randall
Happ, Barb
Harris, Karl
Hathaway, Lisa
Heinzeroth, Sarah
Hem, Siri
Herrman, Matt
Hight, Dave
Hoang, Hai
Hochstatter, Jane
Hochstatter, Ken
Hoelzer, Sheila
Holbrook, Sharon
holbrook, sheila
Holbrook, Sylvia
Holman, Patricia
Holman, William
Holzner, Ken
Hornung, Connie
ickes, george
Ide, Lori
Joerger, Karole
Johnson, Lorraine
Jones, Brenda
Jones, Jeff
Jornlin, Linda
Kain, Gary
Kaiser, Dale
Kaleel, Lori
Kellen, Tim
kelly, brian
Kerchner, Joyce
Kettleborough, Gary
King, Tony
Klinefelter, Rose
Kobilsek, Daniel
Kobilsek, Frank
Kofoid, Bill
Koskosky, Joan
Kreiser, Cindy
Krula, Lisa
Kussmann, Rebecca
Lane, Melody
Larson, J.P.
Larson, Jean
Lehn, Jeanne
Lewis, Sandy
Loomis, Tammi
Losey, David
Losey, Wendy
Maciejewski, Margaret
Mann, Mary Jo
Mathieu, Jane
Mauch, Denise
McClelland, Peggy
McConville, Frank
McConville, Joe
McConville, Karen
Mckim, Terry
McLaughlin, Karen
McPheeters, Teresa
Meinhardt, Kris
Mellott, Brian
Meyer, Kelly
Meyer, Sheryl
Miller, Beth
Miller, Mike
Montavon, Rhonda
Moore, Raleigh
Morton, Cynthia
Myers, Suzy
Neal, Wanda
Near, Dolores
Nicolson, Margaret
Norton, Greg
Nowlin, Jeffrey
Pettenger, Paula
Pew, James C
Pfeiffer, Carrie
Pohl, Lisa
Pohl, Tim
Politsch, Sherri
Rabel, Terry
Rainwater, Melissa
Rich, Laurie
Richards, Alan
richards, allan
Robertson, Brian
Robertson, Regina
Robertson, Sheila
Robinson, Sandy
Rodriguez, Judy
Rollins, Tim
Runyon, Amy
Schaller, Dave
Schmidt, Becky
Schmidt, Raymond
Schwingle, Wendy
Shambaugh, Sonia
Shawback, Diana
Shirey, Karen
Simpkins, Cindy
Sisler, Todd
Smith, John W
Smith, Kate
Sondgeroth, Connie
Sondgeroth, Denise
Sondgeroth, Patty
Spanier, Jerome
Spenader, Sally
Spicer, Rhonda
Spilman, Cara
Spitz, Jeff
Stahl, Sandra
Stamberger, Lynn
Stevens, Gary
Streadwick, Mark
Sutton, Janet
Teauseau, Dawn
tipton, brenda
troupis, ann
Truckenbrod, Dan
Truckenbrod, Deb
Truckenbrod, Doug
Truckenbrod, John
Truckenbrod, Melinda
Turk, Mike
Ultch, Tawny
underwood, kathy
Voss, Debra
Waido, Karen
Walzer, Janet
Weekly, Timothy
Widmer, Richard
Wind, Craig
Wood, Christopher
Woods, Judy
Zimmerman, Curt
Zinke, Teri
1978 Mendota Township High School Yearbook Cover


Remember the good times with your pals all over again with a high-quality reprint* of your school yearbook. Save $20 now on yearbooks with promo code yearbooks20, plus free shipping for a limited time.
Edition: Quantity:
  • Yearbook Reprint - Hardcover - 99.95
  • Yearbook Reprint - Softcover - 79.95
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
*Please allow 3 business days for production of yearbook prior to shipping. Free shipping offer applies to standard shipping only and is not valid in Alaska or Hawaii.
Learn more about purchasing from us.
*These are reprints from previously owned yearbooks
so handwriting or effects of aging may be present, and
pages, images, or other content may be missing or