1967 Minnechaug Regional High School Yearbook Online, Wilbraham MA - Classmates
What's this?
Connecting your Facebook account allows you to enjoy easy sign-in on the Classmates website, instant profile & story builder, the option to tag friends & share memories, plus the ability to invite friends to join and more.

1967 Minnechaug Regional High School YEARBOOK - Wilbraham, MA

Explore and interact with your yearbook now!
Hardcover, 228 pages
Softcover, 228 pages

Registered members can tag and share

People tagged in this yearbook

Alexander, Rich
Anderson, Sharon
Armstrong, Chuck
Arooth, Patricia
Artioli, Joanne
Ball, Glenn
Balser, Dan
Bateson, Robert
Baxendale, June
Bean, Leonard
Bemben, Richard
Bennett, Frank
Benoit, Glenn
Blethen, Scott
Boduch, John
Bosworth, Stephen
Bouchard, Oza
Bovey, David
brower, jeff
Burnett, Daniel
Byam, Allan
Campbell, Matthew
Campbell, Trant
Candage, Carolyn
Clark, Dorothy
Clarkin, Laura
Coffin, Jeffrey
Collins, David
Conlon, Gregory
Connelly, Brian
Corey, Janis
Cotton, Sarah/sally
Couture, Christine
Craig, Susan
Cunningham, Richard
Czohara, Dave
Damoulakis, James
Dane, Paula
Davis, Jean
Dean, Bonnie
Desanti, James
Desotell, Susan
Dexter, Robert
dion, Gail
Dollar, Lucinda
Dougal, Robert
Dowd, Michael
Drenzek, Karen
Duclos, Michael
Duval, Karen
erb, Cynthia
Erb, Nancy
Evans, John
Fidgeon, Lynn
Fisher, George
Fleming, Nancy
Florian, Dean
Frost, Dorothy
fryer, lenore
Galbraith, Robert
Gallagher, Tom
Garneau, Sandra
gobeille, kevin
Goulding, Bruce
Gran, Bruce
Haggerty, Joseph
Harlow, Bonnie
Hayden, Gail
Hedlund, Debby
Heise, Wolfgang
Herbert, L.
Hicks, David
Hill, Darillyn
Hopkins, Susan
Hunde, Pamela
Hunt, Cheryl
Johnson, Chip
Johnson, Eric
Jones, Jim
Keeney, Clifford
Keith, Kathleen
King, Phil
Kinney, Betty
Kirk, Barbara
Koziol, Ken
Lacroix, Linnda
LaFreniere, Mary
Lattrell, William
Laware, Erving
Laware, Thomas
Leahy, Jim
Leary, Jo-Anne
LedDuke, Tim
Lemieux, George
Liapis, Patricia
Liese, Cynthia
Lockwood, Linda
Lombard, Elaine
Long, Maureen
Luongo, Gary
MacIntire, Donna
MacRae, Jane
Madeira, Timothy
Magarian, Carol
Maharne, Gary
Maher, Michael
Malysz, Stephen
Markham, Patricia
martin, michael
McCaffrey, Nancy
McIntosh, Patti
Melanson, Gail
Meserve, Lois
Miller, Sharon
Miller, Steve
Moore, Jodie
Moore, Robert
Moran, Ed
Morgan, Janet
Neff, Laura
Nobbs, Susan
Norris, Brian
Norris, Jeff
Oby, Priscilla
Parr, Eleanor
Pauly, Leslie
Pederzani, Dawna
peristere, nancy
Petzold, Gary
Pfisterer, Donna
Piepho, Diane
Pierpont, Robert
Poland, Karen
Potter, Deb
Potter, Shari
Reddington, Michele
Richards, Scott
Riggs, George
Robinson, Brenda
Robison, Marie
Rourke, Lynn
Rowe, Leon
Roy, Beverly
Rudd, Jennifer
Rudy, Christine
Safford, Steven
Schoolcraft, Robert
Shaw, Richar
Simpson, Katherine
Smith, Jonathan
Smith, Sally
Smith, Stephen
Squire, Jeffrey
Starczewski, Sandra
Stephens, Doug
Sullivan, Colleen
Sullivan, Kevin
Swartz, Greg
szczepanek, leon
Szczygiel, Diane
Talbot, Claudine
Taylor, Tom
Theocles, Louise
Thomas, Peter
Thomas, Robert
Thompson, Gordon
Tousignant, Thomas
Trevallion, Glenn
vautrain, nancy
Wade, Judy
Warner, Beth
Willis, Donald
Woods, Marcia
Wooster, Win
1967 Minnechaug Regional High School Yearbook Cover


Remember the good times with your pals all over again with a high-quality reprint* of your school yearbook. Save $20 now on yearbooks with promo code yearbooks20, plus free shipping for a limited time.
Edition: Quantity:
  • Yearbook Reprint - Hardcover - 99.95
  • Yearbook Reprint - Softcover - 79.95
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
*Please allow 3 business days for production of yearbook prior to shipping. Free shipping offer applies to standard shipping only and is not valid in Alaska or Hawaii.
Learn more about purchasing from us.
*These are reprints from previously owned yearbooks
so handwriting or effects of aging may be present, and
pages, images, or other content may be missing or