1969 Mississinewa High School Yearbook Online, Gas City IN - Classmates
What's this?
Connecting your Facebook account allows you to enjoy easy sign-in on the Classmates website, instant profile & story builder, the option to tag friends & share memories, plus the ability to invite friends to join and more.

1969 Mississinewa High School YEARBOOK - Gas City, IN

Explore and interact with your yearbook now!
Hardcover, 152 pages
Softcover, 152 pages

Registered members can tag and share

People tagged in this yearbook

Alexander, Jeanie
Ancil, Mike
Armes, Carolyn
Atkinson, Bill
Atkinson, Rita
Axley, Ron
Ballinger, Gary
Barker, Anthony
Barry, Laura
Becker, Annette
Benfield, Cindi
berry, john
Blaugher, Micheal
Bogear, David
Bradford, Becky
Bridenthal, Paulette
Butler, Donna
Campbell, Joseph
campbell, michael
clark, judy
Cochran, Keith
Collins, Curt
Conrad, Greg
Cooper, Michael
Copeland, Linda
coppock, carron
Cummings, Neal
dailey, carol
David, Bob
Davis, Darrell
Davis, Joe
Debonis, Ben
DeLong, Robert
deshon, thomas
Dessing, Jane
Dickerson, Michael
Diets, Barbara
Donley, Doris
Dowling, Kim
Dunn, Debbie
Earnest, Pat
Emery, David
Ende, Cynthia
Fath, Tim
Fisher, Timothy
Flores, Sonny
George, Ron
Gilbert, Don
Gill, Susan
Glasscock, Eva
Griffith, Ellen
Haisley, Tony
Harris, Edith
Harshman, Rebecca
Haughey, Vickie
Haun, Ted
Hensley, Carolyn
Hensley, Cathy
Hicks, Greg
Hix, Bill
Holder, Dale
Holloway, Joe
Horn, Bonnie
Horn, Connie
Horn, Rhonda
Hueston, Regina
Hughes, Brenda
Hughes, Randy
Hurst, Sandy
Hutchison, Ramona
Jacks, Mike
Jackson, Sandra
Jeffrey, Joyce
Johnson, Ray
Jones, Debra
Jones, Larry
Jones, Patty
jones, robert
Jones, Steve
Kelly, Connie
Kinch, Connie
Kindle, Patricia
King, Roberta
Kirby, Diane
Knapp, Carolyn
Knapp, Marilyn
Lake, Kathy
Latter, Debra
Lauer, Nancy
Lemon, Ronny
Lewis, Gary
Lewis, Ward
Linvill, Carolyn
liston, debra
Liston, Sharon
Logan, Nancy
Lucas, Cynthia
Maine, John
Mangold, Renee
Mannies, Jo
Mannies, Jo
Martin, Debbie
Martin, Linda
Maxson, Catherine
mcclure, michael
McDaniel, Merle
McDaniel, Richard
McHarry, Janet
McHarry, Teresa
McHenry, Rick
McHenry, Ronald
McKinney, Bruce
McNary, Sherry
Midler, Mike
Midler, Mike
Miller, Ann
Miller, Kim
miller, LUCINDA
Mitchener, Glenda
Moorman, Midge
morris, sherry
Murphy, Vickie
Nash, Ronald
Neale, Mike
Nelson, Beth
Nelson, Dave
Newell, Kevin
Okey, Mark
Olynger, Gary
Oram, Jesse
Overman, Steve
Patterson, Emery
Pattison, Veronica
Pierce, Jean
Pitt, Chuck
Poe, Robert
Pugh, Susan
Rademaker, Debra
Reed, Holly
Revis, Larry
Rhodes, Susie
Rich, Deb
Richards, Connie
Rinearson, Robert
Latter, Debra
Robinson, James
Rock, Bill
Rock, Monna
Rowe, Danny
Rush, Cynthia
Rush, David
Sands, Merrill
Sapp, Bill
Sapp, Jack
Sapp, Robert
Schaper, Pamela
schaumleffel, Jerry
Schroeder, Mark
Schroeder, Susan
Scott, David
Secrest, Dottie
Seekins, Marlene
shaw, suzanne
Shelton, Gloria
Shinholt, Harry
Small, Martha
Smalley, Jane
Smith, Kim
Smith, Raymond
Smoot, Ray
Snyder, Jennie
Southerland, James
Teegarden, David
Teegarden, Gary
Thomas, James
Thomas, Maria
Thomas, Randy
Tracy, Thomas
Trout, Nancy
Turner, David
Turner, Eric
Turner, Jim
Umphress, Patricia
Vetor, Mike
Voris, Dave
Waters, Roger
Watson, Charles
welch, diana
Williams, Toni
Wilson, Peggy
Wimmer, Terry
Wood, Scott
Wright, Janet
Wylie, Susan
Young, Randy
1969 Mississinewa High School Yearbook Cover


Remember the good times with your pals all over again with a high-quality reprint* of your school yearbook. Save $20 now on yearbooks with promo code yearbooks20, plus free shipping for a limited time.
Edition: Quantity:
  • Yearbook Reprint - Hardcover - 99.95
  • Yearbook Reprint - Softcover - 79.95
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
*Please allow 3 business days for production of yearbook prior to shipping. Free shipping offer applies to standard shipping only and is not valid in Alaska or Hawaii.
Learn more about purchasing from us.
*These are reprints from previously owned yearbooks
so handwriting or effects of aging may be present, and
pages, images, or other content may be missing or