1985 Mt. St. Joseph High School Yearbook Online, Baltimore MD - Classmates
What's this?
Connecting your Facebook account allows you to enjoy easy sign-in on the Classmates website, instant profile & story builder, the option to tag friends & share memories, plus the ability to invite friends to join and more.

1985 Mt. St. Joseph High School YEARBOOK - Baltimore, MD

Explore and interact with your yearbook now!
Hardcover, 192 pages
Softcover, 192 pages

Registered members can tag and share

People tagged in this yearbook

Agro, Michael
Agro, Mike
Ailiff, Cameron
Ansteatt, David
Antonakas, Tony
Baker, Christopher
Balzarini, Russ
Balzarini, Tony
Bates, Marlon
Beale, Edward
Beglan, Eric
Bennett, John
Bennett, William
Berlin, Russell
Bielaski, Tim
Blair, Dave
Blake, Paul
Blanchfield, Robert
Boellner, Michael
Bohle, George
Born, Louis
Brandt, Mark
Briggs, Steven
Bronson, Daniel
Brown, Tim
burdette, christopher
Burgess, Anthony
Busch, David
Caruso, Steven
cary, Christopher
Cavey, Joe
Cavey, Joseph
Chaney, Michael
Cisar, Michael
Collins, Shawn
Conelius, Matthew
connor, richard
Connors, Michael
Cook, Donald
Cress, Steve
Crosby, Christian
Cunningham, Chris
Deboy, Chris
Devine, Shawn
Dilullo, Christopher
Dimaggio, Dennis
Doda, Victor
Dombrosky, Thomas
Dorsey, Daniel
Dorsey, Nicholas
Downs, Thomas
Drayton, Brian
Duffy, Joseph
Evans, Donald
Ferraro, Joe
Fitzpatrick, Brian
Fitzsimmons, John
Flynn, Patrick
Fritzges, Jim
Gales, Michael
Gallo, Chris
Gettier, Gary
Gilliam, Dwayne
Glorioso, Carl
Hancock, David
hancock, scott
Harkins, Todd
Harris, David
Hayes, Robert
Heinlein, Kurt
Heizer, David
Hepner, Chris
Hogan, Dean
Holley, Craig
Hoover, John
Hunter, Cordell
Jennings, John
Jonassen, Eric
Jowanowitch, Joseph
Lanasa, John
Lancelotta, Sam
Langeluttig, Chris
Larkin, Sean
Larkin, William (skip)
Leblanc, Bradley
Lohmeyer, Robert
lyons, Michael
Madigan, Mike
Marafioti, Martin
Martin, Samuel
Maus, Scott
McClain, Jason
McCombs, Sean
McDivitt, Greg
McElgunn, Glen
McElwee, Matt
McGuire, Tim
Milesky, John
Miller, Drew
Morgan, Shawn
Morin, William
Morris, Frank
mutch, kevin
Myers, Albert
Neal, Brian
Neubauer, Patrick
Nitsch, James
Paden, Richard
payne, chuck
Pfeiffer, Steve
Pierson, Benard
Ranke, Michael
Richardson, Paul
Riggins, Donald
Riggs, William
Ritter, Darren
Roberson, Jon
Rowe, Matthew
Saunders, Jay
Schaefer, Ernie
Schmitt, Scott
Schmitz, Robert
Schwartz, Joseph
Shaw, Joseph
Sheely, Charles
Shekoski, Bryan
Shepherd, Gregory
Sherman, Ken
Sill, Paul
Skowronek, Kurt
Smith, Anthony
Smith, Brad
Smith, Eric
Smith, John
Smith, Thomas
Snyder, Barry
Spindler, Doug
Steer, Michael
Stell, John
Stewart, Brent
Stocksdale, Mark
Storm, Charles
Sullivan, Brian
Talbott, Alan
Taylor, Michael
Thomas, Jones
Thompson, Rudy
Trapp, Wayne
Traurig, Ted
Tripp, Richard
Turbe, Richard
veliuona, michael
Vinck, Neal
Vogelsang, James
Wagner, Robert
Weckesser, Robert
West, Bernard
Wieland, Joe
Woods, Brian
Yeugelowitz, Vincent
1985 Mt. St. Joseph High School Yearbook Cover


Remember the good times with your pals all over again with a high-quality reprint* of your school yearbook. Save $20 now on yearbooks with promo code yearbooks20, plus free shipping for a limited time.
Edition: Quantity:
  • Yearbook Reprint - Hardcover - 99.95
  • Yearbook Reprint - Softcover - 79.95
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
*Please allow 3 business days for production of yearbook prior to shipping. Free shipping offer applies to standard shipping only and is not valid in Alaska or Hawaii.
Learn more about purchasing from us.
*These are reprints from previously owned yearbooks
so handwriting or effects of aging may be present, and
pages, images, or other content may be missing or