1985 Nanaimo District Secondary School Yearbook Online, Nanaimo BC - Classmates
What's this?
Connecting your Facebook account allows you to enjoy easy sign-in on the Classmates website, instant profile & story builder, the option to tag friends & share memories, plus the ability to invite friends to join and more.

1985 Nanaimo District Secondary School YEARBOOK - Nanaimo, BC

Explore and interact with your yearbook now!
Hardcover, 182 pages
Softcover, 182 pages

Registered members can tag and share

People tagged in this yearbook

Aebig, Shane
Allan, Andrew
Allard, Lynda
Allen, Glen
Allin, Cathy
Anderson, Monica
Appleton, Lori
Arden, Randy
Armstrong, Robert
Ashley, Dave
Axelson, Mark
Bagshaw, Alan
Bailey, Brenda
Baxter, Leona
Beaudoin, Claude
Beaudoin, Laurie
Bell, Mike
Beraldelli, Noedir
Blackburn, Lisa
Blakeman, Trevor
Bonkowski, Teresa
Boudot, Gina
Boulet, Terry
Brattly, Scott
Brister, Cheryl
Browett, James
Brown, Johanna
Brown, Sally
Brownlee, Jennifer
Handlen, Pam
Burak, Teresa
Busche, Trevor
Butler, Lesley
Cain, Melanie
Callow, Scott
Campbell, Cheryl
Campbell, Moira
Cash, Tammy
Catto, Leslie
Cawthorne, gord
Chu, Steven
Clarke, Bryan
Clarke, Greg
Collins, Sharon
Conway, Shannon
Corfield, Michelle
Cox, Leslie
Cragg, Jackie
Craig, Vicki
Cross, Darcy
Crowhurst, Helen
Dayton, Brenda
Delawsky, Ann-Marie
Deol, Paul
Dhasi, Narinder
Dillabaugh, Leah
Domino, Adam
Dorsay, Janine
Doumont, Brenda
Doumont, Kim
Driver, Dean
Dukes, Andrew
Dumont, Angela
Dunn, Kim
Erickson, Don
Ertsos, Peter
Evans, Karen
Faust, Bert
Fawdry, Robert
Fehr, Joanne
Ferneyhough, Sheila
Feschuk, Kurt
Fisler, John
Fitzgerald, Steven
Fuller, Michelle
Furlan, Frank
Go, Lisa
Graaf, Sandra
Grant, Ken
Graugaard, Sandy
Guilderson, Kevin
Hagen, Tony
Haines, Stephen
Hamlyn, Lara
Hardy, Kim
Harris, Drew
Haskins, Ron
Haslam, Bobi
Healey, Christopher
Heinrichs, Denis
Hopewell, Julia
Hoskins, Diana
Howardson, Tara
Hubbard, Joanne
Hubka, Graham
Huffman, Shannon
Jans, Sandra
Jansson Bennett, Kathy
Jeffs, Chris
Johnson, Darren
Johnson, Eric
Johnson, Teresa
Jones, Deanna
Keel, Jason
Kimoto, Bob
Kimoto, Stuart
Klockars, Aragron
Knott, Lissa
LaFortune, Robin
Lamb, Sheila
Clarke, Cindy
Lapadat, Curtis
Laramee, Yvette
Larkin, Paul
Lawry, Paul
Laycock, Dave
Lee, Marilyn
Lew, Paul
Ligget, Fiona
Likkel, Eric
Limin, Dawn
Lindroos, Brant
Lindsay, Lesley
Lindstrom, Anders
Lloyd, Heather
Lohr, Cindy
Lund, Christine
MacDonald, Lisa
MacPherson, Katherine
Madarasz, Christian
Maltais, Michelle
Mangat, Balbir
Manley, Cathy
Mann, Liz
Manson, Derrick
Manzini, Lisa
Martin, Cheryl
Maxwell, Linda
McCracken, Sonya
McLaughlin, Robert
McMorran, Lori
Menzies, Teresa
Mills, Grant
Moffat, Jennifer
Muirhaed, Bill
Nessman, Rick
Nilsson, Shayne
Norman, Kara
North, Steve
Odgers, Jamie
Packwood, Leanne
Pady, Michele
Parcher, Guy
Parmar, Rob
Paton, Tanya
Patrick, Brent
Paugh, Rosemary
Peffers, Michele
Pettit, Kelly
Poikonen, Paula
Pongratz, Carmen
Prestage, Steve
Punt, John
Raven, Patricia
Read, Darren
Rick, Norbert
Ridgway, Ken
Ridgway, Mike
Roberts, Leah
Rozzano, Allison
Russell, Terri
Sales, Caroline
Sampson, George
Scott, Andrew
Scott, Shelley
Seidel, Norm
Shaw, Paul
Sheasgreen, Stephanie
Sheriff, Scott
Singer, Rhonda
Skeeles, Paige
Slater, Danae
Slatten, Debbie
Sloat, Dean
Smith, Andy
Smith, Corinne
Smith, Steve
Snow, Kelly
Stazicker, Gary
Stewart, Matthew
Suiter, Paul
Swan, Tara
Swithin, Leanne
Tait, Laura
Thoreson, Sherry
Tisseur, Darien
True, Tiffany
Utley, Maria
Veregin, Lara
White, Joy
White, Tracey
Whiteaker, Robin
Wickop, Bodo
Wiley, Launa
Winchester, Teresa
Wong, Christina
Worden, G.Lee
Wylie, Scott
Young, Chris
Young, Tara
Young, Tracey
Zanchetta, Michael
Zanella, Debbie
1985 Nanaimo District Secondary School Yearbook Cover


Remember the good times with your pals all over again with a high-quality reprint* of your school yearbook. Save $20 now on yearbooks with promo code yearbooks20, plus free shipping for a limited time.
Edition: Quantity:
  • Yearbook Reprint - Hardcover - 99.95
  • Yearbook Reprint - Softcover - 79.95
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
*Please allow 3 business days for production of yearbook prior to shipping. Free shipping offer applies to standard shipping only and is not valid in Alaska or Hawaii.
Learn more about purchasing from us.
*These are reprints from previously owned yearbooks
so handwriting or effects of aging may be present, and
pages, images, or other content may be missing or