1982 Northwestern Regional School 7 Yearbook Online, Winsted CT - Classmates
What's this?
Connecting your Facebook account allows you to enjoy easy sign-in on the Classmates website, instant profile & story builder, the option to tag friends & share memories, plus the ability to invite friends to join and more.

1982 Northwestern Regional School 7 YEARBOOK - Winsted, CT

Explore and interact with your yearbook now!
Hardcover, 212 pages
Softcover, 212 pages

Registered members can tag and share

People tagged in this yearbook

Abraham, Scott
Adams, Lloyd
Ahlberg, Steven
Andersen, Mark
Anderson, Jeff
Anderson, Kirsten
Anderson, Timothy
Anstett, Dawn
Antonucci, Kim
Atamian, Hope
Austin, Tracy
Austin, Trecia
Bagnall, Chris
bakunis, ray
Barnes, Heather
Barron, Michele
Beaudoin, Barbara
Blanchette, Roy
blow, clara
Bowles, Paige
Brown, Alicia
Bruey, Liz
Brunn, Kimberly
Bruno, Zita
Buyak, Susan
Calder, Kimberly
Capell, Patricia
Carbone, Robert
Carlone, Kimberly
Carlson, Matthew
Carraro, Lisa
Carroll, Margaret
Casavant, James
Casciani, Anthony
Castellani, Louis
Cayer, Natalie
Cederholm, Michael
Centrella, Toni
Church, Mark
Conlon, Christine
Constable, Kelly
Cook, Erica
Cook, Ted
Coombs, Douglas
Cotugno, Clem
Cotugno, Michelle
Cunningham, Patrick
Curtiss, Mary
Derby, Christine
Devlin, Patti
DiLorenzo, DeAnna
Dolan, Susan
Driscoll, Ellen
Duval, Robert
Dyndiuk, Mark
Dzenutis, Ann
Eckel, Bob
Ely, Wayne
Florio, D
forbes, heather
Gaber, Philip
Gallo, Dean
Gardner, Dawn
Gasque, Ashley
Gentile, Amy
Gneiting, Pedro
Gomez, Holly
Green, Diane
Greene, Amy
Hahn, Kelly
Hardy, Judie
Hind, Linda
Hodek, Charles
Hodge, Jodi
Hoffman, Rhonda
Hurley, Sheila
Jasmin, David
Johnson, Hollie
Johnson, Susan
Judy, Bill
Kahl, Andrew
Kelley, Shawn
Kemzura, Sarah
Kennerson, Morgan
kent, chris
King, Philip
Krom, Paul
Larose, Hope
Lautenbach, Dean
Lavoie, Dwayne
Lemieux, Richard
MacBeth, John
Martocchio, Christine
Mathiasen, Michael
McCurdy, Cristy
McDermott, Tammy
Mcgrath, Antony
McKinnel, Heather
McKinnell, Chris
McMahon, Joan
Miller, Michael
Misiorski, Donna
Morrical, Heather
muckle, Laura
Murphy, James
Myers, David
Oswell, Michael
Pearson, Michele
Pelletier, Sharon
Pierce, John
Plante, Donna
Polinsky, Eric
Pompa, Michael
Poreda, Eric
Pumiglia, Kevin
Quinn, Beth
Ransford, Rich
Ransom, Jill
Ransom, Richard
Ransom, Todd
Reynolds, Gary
Rhoads, Paul
Richardson, Scott
Ridel, John
Rider, Tracy
Riess, Barbara
Riess, Mike
Roblee, Mark
Romaniello, Lisa
Rosenwald, Amy
Roy, Lisa
Rudd, Cindy
Salisbury, Christine
Schieb, Sandy
Schmidt, Joseph
Seibold, Kevin
Seymour, Brenda
Short, Ingrid
Sinclair, Holly
Sinclair, Thomas
Sipper, John
Slater, Daphne
Smith, Melissa
starkey, beth
Steady, Mary
Sverni, David
Sykes, Richard
Thomassen, Mark
Tiffany, Cheryl
Tonan, Kathleen
Tonan, Marc
Tracy, Elizabeth
Tsukroff, Kevin
Tullar, Lisa
Ullery, Dianna
Valickis, Ken valickis
Vogellus, Donna
Waker, Peter
Wexler, Lisa
White, Tina
Wilcox, Rebecca
Wilhelm, Mike
Wilson, Kenneth
Woodard, Donna
Young, Mary
Zeitler, Tim
Zwart, Keith
1982 Northwestern Regional School 7 Yearbook Cover


Remember the good times with your pals all over again with a high-quality reprint* of your school yearbook. Save $20 now on yearbooks with promo code yearbooks20, plus free shipping for a limited time.
Edition: Quantity:
  • Yearbook Reprint - Hardcover - 99.95
  • Yearbook Reprint - Softcover - 79.95
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
*Please allow 3 business days for production of yearbook prior to shipping. Free shipping offer applies to standard shipping only and is not valid in Alaska or Hawaii.
Learn more about purchasing from us.
*These are reprints from previously owned yearbooks
so handwriting or effects of aging may be present, and
pages, images, or other content may be missing or