Explore 1978 Rogers High School Yearbook, Wyoming MI - Classmates
What's this?
Connecting your Facebook account allows you to enjoy easy sign-in on the Classmates website, instant profile & story builder, the option to tag friends & share memories, plus the ability to invite friends to join and more.

1978 Rogers High School YEARBOOK

Wyoming, MI.

Explore and interact with your yearbook now!

Registered members can comment, like, and tag

People tagged in this yearbook

Adams, Kathy
Alvarado, Maria
Angus, Jay
Armstrong, Donna
Babcock, Joanne
Baldwin, Julie
Baldwin, Renee
Ballard, Collin
Barber, Kathy
Barber, Lisa
Barnes, Vicki
Barrenger, David
Bates, Patricia
Baughman, Julie
Beadle, Jim
Beadle, Kelly
Berry, Kim
Bigelow, Dinah
Bigelow, June
Bishop, Kimberly
Bishop, Tom
Bodenmiller, Jenny
Boggs, Mark
Borden, Jill
Britten, Mary
Brown, Randy
Buck, Lisa
Buck, Raymond
Burgess, Donald
Burton, James
Burwell, Ryan
Campbell, Joan
Campbell, Sandy
Carrel, Tim
Catalano, Tonette
Chapin, Sandra
Childs, Catherine
Cole, Jill
Cornelius, Ann
Cornell, Julie
Crittendon, Bruce
Croce, Michele
Derylo, Betty
Dewitt, Dave
Diaz, Gladys
Douse, Ed
Downs, Roxanne
Dumond, Jill
Dwarshuis, Richard
Dwarshuis, Robert
Dykema, Carol
Erickson, Bob
Farquhar, Carol
Fernandez, John
Foster, Debbie
Frederick, Charles
Friberg, Scott
Fulkerson, Tony
Fuller, Michael
Gerlacher, Hedi
Gillette, Mike
Glow, Marcia
Godfrey, Mike
Goldammer, Cindy
Green, Greg
Griffiths, Lori
Grimm, Debra
Grutter, Robert
Gunderson, Rose
Gwilt, Mary
Hall, Cheryl
Hall, Steve
Hanrahan, Mary
Hanrahan, Peggy
Hanrahan, Shelly
Hecksel, Bryan
Heibel, Dennis
Helms, George
Hoorn, Robert
Horan, Brenda
Hunt, David
Irwin, Lisa
Jamieson, Bill
Jamieson, Patricia
Jebb, Amy
Jebb, Thomas
Jirtle, Todd
Johnson, Anita
Johnson, Vonda
Ketteman, Robert
Kirkland, Lynne
Klok, Sheryl
Knapp, Benjamin
Kneibel, Mark
Kok, Kimberly
Kolasse, Robert
Kolasse, Yvonne
Kooistra, Lawrence
Koper, Doug
Kozal, Mike
Kozal, Teresa
Kribbet, Kevin
Kuzawa, Randy
Lewis, Michael
Lind, Alexander
Lockyear, Skip
Mahoney, Mary
Malone, Kirk
Marckini, Jeff
Mcgowan, Kelly
Meindertsma, Kelly
Meyers, Mary
Miller, Bruce
Miller, Dean
Miller, Linda
Miller, Randy
Moore, Dennis
Moore, Kurt
Moore, Mark
Mulder, Fred
Murray, Kevin
Noel, Beth
Nolan, Teresa
Noseworthy, Anne
Parmeter, David
Palazzolo, Bart
Pascoe, Kim
Pavlak, Roberta
Payne, Tracy
Piccard, Jason
Pierce, Tom
Preston, Philip
Pugno, Alfred
Raible, Mitch
Raible, Todd
Richter, Deb
Robbins, Jackie
Rogers, Nancy
Rogers, Nancy
Rosenberger, Mary
Rounds, Tim
Rush, Mark
Russo, Tony
Saganski, Greg
Saganski, Joe
Sage, Judy
Sagers, Tim
Scherphorn, Mark
Schipper, Randy
Schneider, Mark
Schut, Steve
Schwartz, Steven
Schwartz, Teriena
Sharp, Kim
Shaver, Allen
Sheler, Sally
Shipaila, Jim
Shrontz, Brian
Sierz, Chris
Simon, Mike
Skrobot, Robert
Smith, Cheryl
Smith, Jerre
Sommer, Dawn
Sparks, Stephanie
Stewart, Jerry
Stowell, Mike
Strobel, Tom
Tanous, Julie
Tenbrock, Paul
Thomas, Paul
Tiller, Doug
Tolar, Kimber
Tombs, Jim
Turner, Donna
Tuttle, Eric
Uitvlugt, Brian
Vanburen, Mike
Vandentoorn, Bryan
Vandentoorn, Bryan
Vanderlaan, Dave
Weatherbee, Frank
Weber, Linda
Wehler, Susan
Weller, Robin
Wierenga, Karen
Wilcox, Karl
Wilson, Charles
Wilson, Donna
Wolf, Michael


Remember the good times with your pals all over again with a high-quality reprint* of your school yearbook. Save $20 now on yearbooks with promo code celebrate20, plus free shipping for a limited time.
Edition: Quantity:
  • Yearbook Reprint - Hardcover - 99.95
  • Yearbook Reprint - Softcover - 79.95
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
*Please allow 3 business days for production of yearbook prior to shipping. Free shipping offer applies to standard shipping only and is not valid in Alaska or Hawaii.
Learn more about purchasing from us.
*These are reprints from previously owned yearbooks
so handwriting or effects of aging may be present, and
pages, images, or other content may be missing or