1971 White Pine County High School Yearbook Online, Ely NV - Classmates
What's this?
Connecting your Facebook account allows you to enjoy easy sign-in on the Classmates website, instant profile & story builder, the option to tag friends & share memories, plus the ability to invite friends to join and more.

1971 White Pine County High School YEARBOOK - Ely, NV

Explore and interact with your yearbook now!
Hardcover, 184 pages
Softcover, 184 pages

Registered members can tag and share

People tagged in this yearbook

Adoor, Marlene
Allen, James
Allred, Jewel
Anderson, Fred
Anderson, James
Anderson, Jeffry
Anderson, Richard
Anthony, Debra
Anthony, Mary
Apodaca, Charlene
Ashby, Kenneth
bakaric, jerri
Banghart, Denise
Barnson, Bryant
Bellino, Laurie
Blackham, Cindy
Bostic, Merry
Bowler, Brent
Boyce, Denise
Bradley, Iva
Bradley, Karen
Bradshaw, Bradley
Bragg, Jolene
brandis, don
Bransford, Colleen
Breeden, Linda
Breitrick, James
budak, danny
Burkhart, Peggy
Cain, Elizabeth
Carter, Brad
Cates, Gordon
Chachas, John
Chavez, Linda
Collins, Nancy
COOPER, Teresa
Coutts, Brad
Cox, Donna
Crespin, Doris
Cundick, Larry
Curtis, Sandra
Curtis, Vickie
Curto, Linda
cutler, Terry
Davidson, Lyal
Davis, Blair
Davis, Brenda
Deming, Ruth
Dicianno, Chris
Earl, Mike
Eldridge, Mike
Everts, Joel
Eyre, Dennis
Fielding, Randy
Forman, Sue
Foster, Bill
Francis, Peter
Friskey, Clair
Garcia, Patricia
Gleave, Neil
Golyer, Ron
Gonzales, John
Gray, Colleen
Greenwell, Debbie
Guillen, Mary
Gust, Tommy
Guymon, Mary
Seifers, Linda
Havenstrite, Wendy
Heath, Pamela
Heinbaugh, Jody
herline, Georgia
Hesselgesser, Cindy
Heusser, Dennis
Hoggatt, Janet
Hone, Darlene
Howes, Alan
Hubbell, Dennis
Hubbell, Lori
Hubbell, William
Jackson, Lynn
jensen, donald
Johnson, Byron
Johnson, Penny
Johnson, Roger
johnson, roger
Jones, Randy
Jones, Robert
Joy, Yvette
kelly, gloria
Kelly, Stephen
Kerr, Willa
Kratochvil, Terry
Laforges, Chris
Larsen, Jay
Lee, Vickie
Leibhardt, Elizabeth
Levie, Allen
Linnell, Earl
Lujan, Marie
Lujan, Timothy
Maes, Pete
Martinez, LeeAnn
Martinez, Tina
Mascarenas, Roberta
Mathis, Irvalene
Mayes, Margaret
McVicars, Andy
Medina, David
Miller, Linda
Mishler, Dennis
Mitchell, Jerry
Montoya, Danny
Morris, David
Muir, Steven
Murdock, Grace
Murdock, Peggy
Neagle, Susan
Oleson, Linda
Padilla, Tom
Palmer, Russ
Papez, Lynn
Paris, David
Park, Linda
Pay, Diane
Pay, Gloria
Penn, Robert
Petersen, Donald
Peterson, Carol
Peterson, Craig
Peterson, Julia
Petty, Dennis
Piccinini, William
Poulsen, Jennifer
Reed, Donnell
Rhodes, Ryan
Ricci, Kathy
Robinson, Bobby
Romans, Penny
Roper, Cynthia
Rosenlund, Jean
Rushton, Craig
Sanford, Bill
Sanford, Diane
Santistevan, Viola
Sevon, Sue
Sexton, Jimmy
Shafer, Daniel
Shafer, David
Sheridan, Debra
Simon, Katherine
Smith, James
Smith, Stephen
sorenson, mary
Steele, Stuart
Sterling, Cindy
Stewart, Mike
Stubbs, Donna
Sudweeks, Scott
Swallow, Laura
Tapp, Tim
Terry, James
Thiel, John
Tilley, John
Timko, Michael
Tomoff, Cathy
Tripp, Marshele
Uhalde, Karen
Urrizaga, Richard
VanCamp, Melody
Vanderpool, Holly
Walker, Vance
Ward, Margaret
Webb, Kerry
West, Mark
White, George
Whitlock, Melvin
Whittaker, Becky
Wilcox, Jackie
wonenberg, Mark
Young, Debra
1971 White Pine County High School Yearbook Cover


Remember the good times with your pals all over again with a high-quality reprint* of your school yearbook. Save $20 now on yearbooks with promo code yearbooks20, plus free shipping for a limited time.
Edition: Quantity:
  • Yearbook Reprint - Hardcover - 99.95
  • Yearbook Reprint - Softcover - 79.95
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
*Please allow 3 business days for production of yearbook prior to shipping. Free shipping offer applies to standard shipping only and is not valid in Alaska or Hawaii.
Learn more about purchasing from us.
*These are reprints from previously owned yearbooks
so handwriting or effects of aging may be present, and
pages, images, or other content may be missing or