1986 White Pine County High School Yearbook Online, Ely NV - Classmates
What's this?
Connecting your Facebook account allows you to enjoy easy sign-in on the Classmates website, instant profile & story builder, the option to tag friends & share memories, plus the ability to invite friends to join and more.

1986 White Pine County High School YEARBOOK - Ely, NV

Explore and interact with your yearbook now!
Hardcover, 168 pages
Softcover, 168 pages

Registered members can tag and share

People tagged in this yearbook

Allred, Cindy
Allred, Rhonda
Allred, Tonya
Almberg, BJ
Baker, Taunia
Barney, Kerry
Bartlett, Angela
Beager, Monica
Beckwith, Melinda
bennett, jack
Bernal, Lynette
Bishop, Dwayne
Bishop, Jim
Bradley, Ray
Brumley, Kelli
Burbank, Barbara
Carson, Michele
Cazier, Jay
Cheney, Bruce
Chester, Joseph
Cooper, Albert
Cooper, Eva
Cooper, Pearl
Cornell, Erik
Cornell, Kurt
Crespin, Pat
Cripps, Dan
Delucia, Blake
Demeule, Dana
Doutre, Doug
Drake, Donnie
Dudley, Mariah
Eagle, Julie
Eldridge, Chris
Eldridge, Elanie
Forbes, Lara
fransen, Michelle
Freed, Angela
Gabriel, Mark
Garcia, Abby
Garcia, Christopher
Garcia, Lucresha
Gleave, Michelle
Goddard, Vernon
Gonzales, Patti
Grant, Jon
Gray, Matt
Griffith, James
Grubic, Jason
Gust, Russell
Gust, Tracie
Hall, Brian
Halstead, Amie
Hanks, Katherine
Harmon, Christina
Harmon, Kelli
Harmon, Larry
Harmon, Samuel
Hase, Mary
Hatfield, Meredith
Hayward, Halley
Hendrickson, Corey
Hill, Merle
Howe, Jodi
Howes, Eric
Hunt, Lance
Hutchinson, Toni
Iannacchione, Nino
Jackson, Randy
Jennings, Katy
Jensen, Debbie
Jensen, Kyle
Jensen, Mindi
Jensen, Susan
Kalafatic, Christian
Katsikathas, Vasi
Kinterknecht, Mike
Kranovich, Vicki
Larsen, Scott
Leis, Kirsten
Lemich, Tonja
Leutzinger, Alex
Lewis, John
Lewis, Kristen
Lindsley, Mark
Luce, ANNA
Luce, Brian
Lucero, Rachel
Maes, Amy
Malaperdas, Deana
Manzonie, Stacey
Marques, Connie
Marques, Melinda
Martinez, Terri
Matson, Randy
McGuire, Terri
Mcknight, Craig
McNay, Kelly
Metcalf, Susan
Metcalf, Tammy
Morrill, Danielle
Murphy, Sean
Nichols, Lori
Norcross, Darren
Noriega, Juan
North, Brett
Ogburn, Stacy
Omar, Stacey
Ortiz, John
Oxborrow, David
Paice, Melanie
Panagopoulos, William
Pearce, Roni
Perea, Gary
Peterson, Gloria
Pope, Thomas
Pritchett, Tammi
Rick, Melissa
Robertson, Sue
Robison, Brent
Romero, Dale
Romero, Ian
Romero, Mike
Rose, Liz
Rowley, Troy
Rykovich, Dana
Salisbury, Phil
Sandberg, Michael
Sandoval, Julie
Silva, Tim
Slagowski, Lori
Smart, Shayne
Steiner, Theresa
Stones, Mike
Strachan, Casey
Stump, Darrin
Swain, Kevin
Swetich, Chrissie
Tatman, Jennifer
Tejeras, Lisa
Terry, Paula
Terry, Tana
Thornock, Ken
Valdez, Ivan
Wall, Kevin
Wilkin, Alyson
Wilkin, Todd
Williams, Meg
Windous, Vincent
worthen, cory
Wright, Brenda
1986 White Pine County High School Yearbook Cover


Remember the good times with your pals all over again with a high-quality reprint* of your school yearbook. Save $20 now on yearbooks with promo code yearbooks20, plus free shipping for a limited time.
Edition: Quantity:
  • Yearbook Reprint - Hardcover - 99.95
  • Yearbook Reprint - Softcover - 79.95
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
*Please allow 3 business days for production of yearbook prior to shipping. Free shipping offer applies to standard shipping only and is not valid in Alaska or Hawaii.
Learn more about purchasing from us.
*These are reprints from previously owned yearbooks
so handwriting or effects of aging may be present, and
pages, images, or other content may be missing or