1987 White Pine County High School Yearbook Online, Ely NV - Classmates
What's this?
Connecting your Facebook account allows you to enjoy easy sign-in on the Classmates website, instant profile & story builder, the option to tag friends & share memories, plus the ability to invite friends to join and more.

1987 White Pine County High School YEARBOOK - Ely, NV

Explore and interact with your yearbook now!
Hardcover, 168 pages
Softcover, 168 pages

Registered members can tag and share

People tagged in this yearbook

Adams, Travis
Ainsworth, Danny
Allred, Cindy
Allred, Rhonda
Allred, Tonya
Almberg, BJ
Anderson, Todd
Ashby, Rick
Baker, Taunia
Barney, Lancette
Bartlett, Angela
Bartlett, Robin
Bath, Jason
Beager, Monica
Bernal, Lynette
Bishop, Dwayne
Braden, Joe
Bradley, Ray
Burbank, Barbara
Cameron, Cory
Cazier, Jay
Cheney, Bruce
Chester, Joseph
Coca, Cory
Cooper, Albert
Cooper, Eva
Cooper, Pearl
Coopersmith, Alan
Cornell, Kurt
Cota, Michelle
Crespin, Pat
Cripps, Dan
Davis, Jamie
Delucia, Blake
Demeule, Dana
Doty, Stephen
Doutre, Doug
Eagle, Julie
Easton, Kelly
Edwards, Tom
Eldridge, Allen
Eldridge, Chris
Frederick, Merlon
Freed, Angela
Fulton, Andrea
Gabriel, Mark
Garcia, Christopher
Garcia, Lucresha
Gingell, Heather
Goddard, Vernon
Gomez, Justin
Grant, Jon
Gray, Matt
Griffith, James
Grubic, Jason
Gust, Russell
Gust, Tracie
Hall, Brian
Halstead, Amie
Hanks, Katherine
Harmon, Kelli
Harmon, Larry
Harmon, Samuel
Hase, Amy
Hase, Mary
Hatfield, Meredith
Hayward, Halley
Hazlewood, Wesley
Hendrickson, Corey
Hill, Merle
Howe, Jodi
Howes, Eric
Hunt, Lance
Hunt, Robert
Hutchinson, Toni
Jackson, Randy
Jennings, Katy
Jensen, Debbie
Jensen, Kyle
Jensen, Susan
Johnson, Clint
Johnson, Robert
Jorgensen, Danny
Kalafatic, Christian
Keough, Julie
Kinterknecht, Mike
Lani, Mark
Larsen, Scott
Leis, Kirsten
Leutzinger, Alex
Lewis, Kristen
Lindsley, Mark
Lopez, Kristina
Luce, ANNA
Luce, Brian
Maes, Amy
Maestes, Peter
Malaperdas, Deana
Manzonie, Stacey
Marques, Connie
Marques, Melinda
Martinez, Terri
McConaha, Randie
Mcdonald, Jason
McGuire, Terri
Mcknight, Craig
McNay, Kelly
Metcalf, Susan
Metcalf, Tammy
Morrill, Danielle
Muller, Mike
Murphy, Sean
Nakashima, Mike
Naylor, Israel
Nichols, Leslie
Norcross, Darren
Norcross, Tami
Noriega, Juan
Ogburn, Stacy
Ortiz, John
Oxborrow, David
Paice, Melanie
Pearce, Roni
Perea, Gary
Petersen, Kelli
Petersen, Tye
Peterson, Gloria
Peterson, Jackie
Pope, Thomas
Price, Tammy
Pritchett, Tammi
Proutsos, Cris
Rimington, Audrey
Rimington, Rick
Romero, Dale
Romero, Mike
Rose, Liz
Rowley, Troy
Rykovich, Dana
Salisbury, Phil
Sampson, Stacey
Sandberg, Michael
Sandoval, Julie
Sittner, Matt
Slagowski, Lori
Slagowski, Tara
Smart, Shayne
Smith, Charles
Smith, Stephanie
Strachan, Casey
Strickland, Monica
Swain, Kevin
Swenson, Lori
Tatman, Jennifer
Tejeras, Lisa
Thornock, Ken
Thornock, Shane
Valdez, Chris
Valdez, Fabian
Valdez, Ivan
Ward, Rebecca
Wilkin, Alyson
Wilkin, Todd
Williams, Meg
Wright, Brenda
Wright, Michon
1987 White Pine County High School Yearbook Cover


Remember the good times with your pals all over again with a high-quality reprint* of your school yearbook. Save $20 now on yearbooks with promo code yearbooks20, plus free shipping for a limited time.
Edition: Quantity:
  • Yearbook Reprint - Hardcover - 99.95
  • Yearbook Reprint - Softcover - 79.95
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
*Please allow 3 business days for production of yearbook prior to shipping. Free shipping offer applies to standard shipping only and is not valid in Alaska or Hawaii.
Learn more about purchasing from us.
*These are reprints from previously owned yearbooks
so handwriting or effects of aging may be present, and
pages, images, or other content may be missing or