1988 Woodruff High School Yearbook Online, Peoria IL - Classmates
What's this?
Connecting your Facebook account allows you to enjoy easy sign-in on the Classmates website, instant profile & story builder, the option to tag friends & share memories, plus the ability to invite friends to join and more.

1988 Woodruff High School YEARBOOK - Peoria, IL

Explore and interact with your yearbook now!
Hardcover, 208 pages
Softcover, 208 pages

Registered members can tag and share

People tagged in this yearbook

Anderson, David
Anderson, Demecre
Anderson, Heather
Anderson, James
Anderson, Lamar
Arras, Leslie
Baker, Fred
Barnwell, John
Beard, Eric
Bee, Stephanie
Bennett, Kandice
Bessert, Damien
Bessert, Megan
Betts, Monica
billingsley, chad
Bolen, Mike
Bonati, Tiffany
Brown, James
Brown, Lisa
Brown, Zabrina
bryant, joseph
Burdick, Polly
Campbell, Scott
Campbell, Shane
carr, wadondra
Carter, Kevin
Carter, Roger
Carty, Tracee
Case, Tony
Chambers, Tommy
Chapin, Mike
Chism, Derry
Christian, Tyrone
Cisneros, Minerva
Close, Melissa
Conner, Kent
Cook, Andrew
Cooley, Angie
Cooper, Lisa
Cotton, Leslie
Counterman, Bryce
Covington, Amber
Cruise, Yvette
Curry, Keshia
Danage, Rayce
Davidson, Kimberly
Davis, Paul
Davis, Terri
Delap, Rachel
Dew, Amy
Deweese, Thomas
Dippon, Sara
Dixon, Charles
Doby, Donald
Duke, Jacob
Dystrup, Romey
Ellegood, Sarah
Engelbrecht, Rick
Englebrecht, Jimmy
Errion, Michael
Esslinger, Heather
Finin, Gregg
Flynn, Joseph
Foster, Nicole
Foster, Shann
Foster, Tricia
Freeman, Chataqua
Garza, Christina
Garza, James
Gerard, Matt
Green, Deunie
Griffith, Jeffery
Gunn, Joey
Halverson, Heidi
Hammontree, Don
Hammontree, Jennifer
Hampton, Rebecca
Harbaugh, Cindy
Harr, Todd
Harris, Bonita
Harris, Natasha
Harris, Tishawna
Hartseil, Steve
Haynes, Kris
Hedgecorth, Robert
Henry, Dave
Herman, Amy
Herman, Joshua
Hicks, Jeff
Hicks, Shannon
Higgins, Michael
Hill, Brian
Hill, Wendy
Hodel, Eric
Hrivnak, Matt
Hulva, Cindy
Irby, Andy
Jackson, Brandon
Jackson, Eddie
Jackson, Erica
Jackson, John
Jackson, Justin
Jackson, Latricia
Jackson, Matthew
Jackson, Patrick
Jacobs, Mary
Johnson, Chris
Johnson, Lori
Jones, Christopher
Jones, DeJuan
Jordan, Amy
Kelch, Jennifer
Kim, Yon
Knapp, Rhonda
Knollenberg, Julie
Lam, Tung
Lavick, Vicki
Lawson, Andrea
Leavitt, Raymond
Leslie, Maria
Leslie, Timmy
Lobdell, Felicia
Lobdell, Renee
Long, Kelly
Lubitz, Angela
Lutes, Erik
Lyle, Adrienne
Marmion, Holly
Marquardt, Jennifer
Martin, Jane
Martin, Mike
Mathey, David
McCarroll, James
McCoy, Charlotte
Mcgee, Derrick
McKenna, Mike
McNaught, Jill
McNeal, Mike
Meidroth, Scott
Meinders, Christopher
Meixsell, Kelly
Menchaca, Juaquin
Miller, Paula
Miller, Shawn
miller, vikki
Mills, Carla
Moe, John
Moore, Maria
Moore, Tony
Morris, William
Nellum, Antonio
Nieukirk, Leanne
Nordvall, Stephanie
Olsen, Melissa
Owens, David
Parlier, Michael
Pate, Michelle
Pearce, Seann
Pearson, Derrick
pendell, jessica
Perrin, Charles
Pfefferkorn, Heather
Ping, James
Ping, Robbie
Ponce, Sophia
Pond, Dave
Prunty, Monica
Querciagrossa, Jamie
Raistrick, Chris
Rakers, Brian
randall, ronald
Ray, George
Regan, David
Regan, Matthew
Regan, Timothy
Regan, William
Riesberg, Ed
Rigg, Anji
Ring, Robert
Rinkenberger, Dave
Ritterbusch, Kristen
Robb, Tracey
Roberts, Christina
Robinson, Eric
Robinson, Juan
Robinson, Marvin
Robinson, Robert
Rodgers, Susan
Ross, Kristin
Ross, Mariah
Rutherford, Sheane
Rybolt, Jennifer
Sanchez, Alex
Scordo, Lesley
Scott, Scharlyn
Scudder, Todd
Seidel, John
shafer, connie
shaffer, patricia
Simmons, James
Simonsen, Shawn
Sitton, Robert
Smith, Jamie
Smith, Jonathan
Smith, Lisa
Smith, Randy
Smith, Tiffani
Smith, Timothy
Smith, Toby
Smith, Torresy
sophanavong, seng
Stagg, Nicola
Stein, Tim
Stewart, Gregg
Streibich, Matthew
Strishock, Sharon
Stuckey, Felicia
sullivan, denny
Syrdale, Cary
Tarnosky, Marc
Taylor, Darrell
Taylor, Marisa
Thomas, David
Thomas, Shoan
Thomas, Shoan
Thorn, Steven
Tilton, Aaron
Tramel, Drew
Tryner, Scott
Tuttle, Patrick
vanSoolen, Louisa
Vesonder, Ruth
Vollmer, James
Wade, Jennifer
Wade, Joanna
Waite, Tammy
Walker, David
Walker, Robert
Washington, Tommie
Watson, Danielle
Webb, Walter
Weisbruch, Matt
Wheatley, John
Wilkinson, Harry
Williams, Aaron
williams, bridgette
Williams, Shirley
Wright, Joe
Wright, Phoenicia
wright, scott
Zapata, Connie
Zapata, Mary
Ziegenbein, Linda
1988 Woodruff High School Yearbook Cover


Remember the good times with your pals all over again with a high-quality reprint* of your school yearbook. Save $20 now on yearbooks with promo code yearbooks20, plus free shipping for a limited time.
Edition: Quantity:
  • Yearbook Reprint - Hardcover - 99.95
  • Yearbook Reprint - Softcover - 79.95
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
*Please allow 3 business days for production of yearbook prior to shipping. Free shipping offer applies to standard shipping only and is not valid in Alaska or Hawaii.
Learn more about purchasing from us.
*These are reprints from previously owned yearbooks
so handwriting or effects of aging may be present, and
pages, images, or other content may be missing or