Jamie Taylor:  

Charlotte, NC
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte, NC

Jamie's Story

Currently I reside in NC and work in customer administration/service for a company that sells ergonomic upscale office furniture (a Herman Miller dealership). It's a great company with a lot of great people, so at the end of the day, I am content and satisfied. I don't have any children of the human kind. I just have a beautiful dog (boxer/bulldog mix) named Cleopatra. She is such a diva and gets spoiled like crazy. When I get a spare minute (which doesn't happen too often), I enjoy reading, driving (no where in particular), shopping, exercising...Expand for more
at the gym, or just sitting down to nice glass of wine. I also love to take my baby to the dog park whenever it's possible. Since I did a fair share of the party scene in my highschool and college days, most weekends, I really just enjoy hanging out at my house or just having dinner/visiting with friends and family. Fortunately, I do get to take weekend trips quite often. I have friends all over the country, so it's lots of fun to get to visit and I always have a free place to stay. Life is good...no...life is great. I've got no complaints ;).
Register for Free to view all details!

Jamie Taylor is on Classmates.

Register for free to join them.
Oops! Please select your school.
Oops! Please select your graduation year.
First name, please!
Last name, please!
Create your password

Please enter 6-20 characters

Your password should be between 6 and 20 characters long. Only English letters, numbers, and these characters [email protected]#$%^&* may be used in your password. Please remove any symbols or special characters.
Passwords do not match!


By clicking Submit, you agree to the Classmates Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. A password will be sent in a confirmation email to the email address you provide.

Oops an error occurred.