What's this?
Connecting your Facebook account allows you to enjoy easy sign-in on the Classmates website, use the instant profile builder (NOTE: you can edit your profile at any time) and post yearbook photos).

REUNIONS

 

Catonsville High School Class of 1974 Reunion

Testing 2 East Coast Start Time 8PM Central 7OM

 
April 16, 2009 at 5:00pm to 6:00pm  
 

Reunion details

If you did not get the file requesting your information for the reunion database through my email earlier on Facebook....email me at mbaclaire2002@yahoo.com so I can email you the file to fill out. Let's also see if we can get this online meeting thing going... This Thursday night start time 8 PM East Coast Time, 7 PM Central Time, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific It seems that each networking site has its own benefits and limitations. Claire

See who's going


Yes 4
No 2
Maybe 0
No response 172




Plan your High School Reunion
RSVP to attend, invite school friends and view the latest from your reunion and more! Register for free today!
*Required
By clicking Submit, you agree to the Classmates Terms of service and Privacy policy.
A password will be sent in a confirmation email to the email address you provide.

Thanks for waiting.

We're almost done processing your request.