What's this?
Connecting your Facebook account allows you to enjoy easy sign-in on the Classmates website, use the instant profile builder (NOTE: you can edit your profile at any time) and post yearbook photos).

REUNIONS

 

Catonsville High School Class of 1974 Reunion

3rd Meeting 8PM Eastern 7PM Central 6PM Mountain

 
April 23, 2009 at 5:00pm to 6:00pm  
 

Reunion details

3rd Meeting 8 PM Eastern 7 PM Central 6 PM Mountain 5 PM Pacific I will have some discussion items listed starting 15 minutes before the session if at all possible. Click on them and leave your opinions or info as to what is being asked. You can also start another discussion thread. If you can join Facebook the IMing goes on all day. Also if you can go into Classmates and leave a post to the questions for last night's meeting that would help.

See who's going


Yes 2
No 1
Maybe 0
No response 175




Plan your High School Reunion
RSVP to attend, invite school friends and view the latest from your reunion and more! Register for free today!
*Required
By clicking Submit, you agree to the Classmates Terms of service and Privacy policy.
A password will be sent in a confirmation email to the email address you provide.

Thanks for waiting.

We're almost done processing your request.