What's this?
Connecting your Facebook account allows you to enjoy easy sign-in on the Classmates website, use the instant profile builder (NOTE: you can edit your profile at any time) and post yearbook photos).

REUNIONS

 

Robichaud High School Class of 1967 Reunion

Robichaud High 50th Class Reunion PLANNNG

April 11, 2016 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm  
 

Reunion details

Plans are forming for our 50th anniversary RHS Class of '67 Reunion... Conference call tomorrow -- Monday, April 11, 2016: TIME: 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific DIAL: (515) 739-1020, and when prompted, enter the code on your keypad. CODE: 311396# Once you are connected with the call, please introduce yourself…!!! FYI: The line will be open 30minutes before the appointed time in case anyone wants to visit.

See who's going


Yes 15
No 4
Maybe 10
No response 104




Plan your High School Reunion
RSVP to attend, invite school friends and view the latest from your reunion and more! Register for free today!
*Required
By clicking Submit, you agree to the Classmates Terms of service and Privacy policy.
A password will be sent in a confirmation email to the email address you provide.

Thanks for waiting.

We're almost done processing your request.