1962 Minico High School Yearbook Online, Rupert ID - Classmates
What's this?
Connecting your Facebook account allows you to enjoy easy sign-in on the Classmates website, use the instant profile builder (NOTE: you can edit your profile at any time) and post yearbook photos).

1962 Minico High School YEARBOOK - Rupert, ID

Explore and interact with your yearbook now!
Hardcover, 296 pages
Softcover, 296 pages

Registered members can tag and share

People tagged in this yearbook

Albrecht, Larry
Aldridge, Faye
Anderson, Lynda
Attlesey, Carol
Avilla, Richard
Badger, Janet
Baker, Gerald
bascom, Jeanne
Beat, Jim
Bell, Jack
Bell, Marilyn
Benke, Rich
Berg, Laurel
Bowman, Claudia
Braegger, Nan
Braegger, Ruth
Breske, John
Briggs, Nancy
Broadhead, Robert
Brower, Ronda
Brown, Nancy
bryngelson, sherry
Burden, Donna
Carney, Paul
Carter, Deanna
Cassingham, Raymond
Chadwick, Lynda
Claiborne, Earl
Coffman, Judy
Cole, Stanley
Collett, Russ
Cooper, Sheila
Crandall, Floy
Crofts, Kathryn
Crowe, Anna
Crowell, Dianne
Culley, Donald
Culley, Lois
Dalley, Diane
Dalsoglio, Barbara
Darnell, George
Darrington, Linda
davis, betty
Davis, Veda
Dethomas, Christine
Devaney, Marilyn
Dickson, Karla
Dilworth, Reed
Doop, Karel
egbert, Janie
Eilers, Leanna
Elg, Mike
Eliason, Peggy
Elison, Claoma
elliott, Max
Ennis, Linda
Facer, Beverly
Ferguson, Sandie
Fischer, Susanne
Fournier, Gary
Francisco, Judy
Fredrick, Norma
Freeman, Daniel
Freeman, Jean
Frost, Sylvia
Gentry, Patsy
George, Diane
George, Richard
Gibson, Jerry
Gonzalez, Ramiro
Grisenti, Connie
Hamilton, Rex
Hanford, Joe
Hanneman, Michael
Hansen, Kay
Hansen, Lowell
Hansen, Naomi
Hanshew, Frank
Hanshew, Kathleen
Harding, Pamela
Hare, Karen
Hargreaves, Laura
Hart, Peggy
Haskell, Deanne
Hatch, Carolyn
Hatch, Kay
Hawk, Carol
Healy, Lee
Hellewell, Marlene
Hernandez, Yolanda
Hisaw, Michael
Hollenbeck, Warren
Hutchins, Ruth
Jackson, Bob
Jackson, Janice
Jarolimek, Sandra
Jarvis, Joyce
Jenks, Stephen
Johnson, James
Jones, Rick
Jones, Ron
Kay, Tim
Kerbs, Gil
Kerbs, Mike
Knight, Norvin
Kofoed, Susan
Kundert, Karlene
LaRue, James
Lee, LaVere
Linsey, Don
Lish, Dennis
Lord, Harry
Lott, Allen
Lowder, Robert
Lund, Michael
Maas, Darlene
Mackley, Linda
Marcotte, Janet
Martinez, Jim
Martsch, Carol
Massio, Kathy
Matthews, Frances
May, Steven
Mccormack, Barbara
McNeil, Larry
McQuain, Robert
Meidinger, Jim
Merkey, Gary
Merrell, David
Moncur, Lyle
Morgan, Tom
murphy, danny
Mutch, John
Neibaur, Nancy
Nelson, Donna
Nelson, Gus
Nichols, jim
Nisson, Terry
Norby, John
Pack, Gloria
Parker, Douglas
Paul, Ellen
Peck, Beverlee
Pershing, Nancy
Peterson, Frank
Phillips, Connie
Phillips, Louise
Pierce, Ronald
Plocher, Wayne
Poindexter, Bernice
Preuit, Vern
Purin, Dennis
Quilantan, Consuelo
Ramsey, Marlene
Rasmussen, Deloy
Rensmeyer, Kirk
Rush, Anne
Ryan, Linda
Schaeffer, Dennis
Schafer, Donald
Schrock, Judy
Schut, Diana
Sexton, Edwin
Shelton, Kathy
Short, Richard
Shurrum, Karen
Smith, Ron
Sparks, Clarence
Stanley, Karen
Stark, Roxanne
Stevens, Ted
Stocking, Gene
Stromire, Terry
Terry, Diane
Thaxton, Lowell
Thompson, Donna
Torix, Terry
Tracy, Dave
Tucker, Sandi
Vandever, Jaylynne
vibbert, James
Vogel, Lawrence
Warner, Peg
Warthen, Brian
Weber, Sam
Weimer, James
Welch, Helen
Welch, Robert
West, Sylvia
Whitaker, Barry
Whiting, Barry
Wilson, James
Wilson, Leona
Wojcik, Tom
Wood, Wayne
1962 Minico High School Yearbook Cover


Remember the good times with your pals all over again with a high-quality reprint* of your school yearbook. Save $20 now on yearbooks with promo code yearbooks20, plus free shipping for a limited time.
Edition: Quantity:
  • Yearbook Reprint - Hardcover - 99.95
  • Yearbook Reprint - Softcover - 79.95
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
*Please allow 3 business days for production of yearbook prior to shipping. Free shipping offer applies to standard shipping only and is not valid in Alaska or Hawaii.
Learn more about purchasing from us.
*These are reprints from previously owned yearbooks
so handwriting or effects of aging may be present, and
pages, images, or other content may be missing or