2006 San Dieguito High School Yearbook - Classmates
What's this?
Connecting your Facebook account allows you to enjoy easy sign-in on the Classmates website, use the instant profile builder (NOTE: you can edit your profile at any time) and post yearbook photos).

2006 San Dieguito High School YEARBOOK - Encinitas, CA

Explore and interact with your yearbook now!
Hardcover, 360 pages
Softcover, 360 pages

Registered members can tag and share

People tagged in this yearbook

Ailshire, Jesse
Allen, Jesse
Anderson, Ryan
Artz, Aubrey
Attig, Lindsey
Avellon, Cody
Backman, Shelby
Bicher, Perry
Bilotta, Daniel
Birch, Juliette
Bradley, Kate
Brissey, Jimile
Broyles, Michael
Buckingham, Alex
Burke, Shannon
Bustamante, Niko
Caddick, Joshua
Cancellier, Michelle
Canning, Sean
Cannon, Zach
Carr, Kristin
Caruso, Vincenzo
Cemper, Tanner
Chaffin, John
Chinn, Kaitlin
Christensen, Eric
Cilurzo, Marc
Clyman, Tommy
Cook, Brian
Cook, Hannah
Crickmore, Paige
Cuchna, Trevor
Dalton, Cameron
Diaz, Martin
Dieguez, Mariela
Donaldson, Erin
Ebentier, James
Ehl, Jolie
Eilar, Aimee
Enriquez, Victor
Flores, Emanuel
Floyd, Kaitlynn
Fonden, Jamie
Foucault-Nelson, Katherine
Franco, Aaron
Frost, Kayla
Gay, Kelley
Geertsema, Craig
Gibb, Erin
Gibbs, Christine
Gonzales, Beth
Gonzalez, Demetrio
Graeser, Amanda
Gray, Ryan
Gurnoe, Tosh
Gutierrez, Alyssa
Guzman, Jessica
Haligowski, Jessica
Hallett, Andrew
Harrison, Jessica
Hartman, Clint
Heller, Nathan
Hernandez, Blanca
Heyman, Scott
Hill, Ryan
Holcomb, Cole
Hurley, Natasha
Jagielinski, Kinga
Jeffery, Brandon
Jones, Alexandra
Jones, John
Jones, Leah
Jose, Veronica
Khandwala, Saahil
Killebrew, Lindsey
Kranz, Brian
Kuo, Henry
Lafferty, Devin
Laplante, Lindsay
Lara, Danny
Lara, Eddie
Larson, Cameron
Laubach, Christy
Lee, Ezra
Levinson, Sara
Lhota, Nikki
Lieberman, Melissa
Lo, Jason
Lo, Katherine
Lococo, Nick
Lopez, Sean
Loya, Jesse
Mahlan, Will
Maisel, Max
Mann, Ashley
Mastrogany, Dory
McCarver, Dillon
Mcconnell, Katie
McDuffie, Patrick
McGill, Molly
Mecke, Emily
Merrick, Lisa
Merrill, Jason
Mickelsen, Peter
Miller, Ryan
Milliken, Jillian
Monreal, Anthony
Moore, Evin
Murphy, David
Nordal, Kristen
Norling, Brooke
Olvera, Andres
Oxford, Sean
Pazirandeh, Mark
Pedicini, Dustin
Pelletier, Mitchell
Peters, Sarah
Pyke, Kyle
Ramales, Jose
Reiss, Cody
Renteria, Brian
Reyes, Manny
Richardson, Ryan
Robinson, Cady
Robson, Shane
Roderick, Michael
Sanchez, Cynthia
Santamaria, Kelsey
Saunders, Juliet
Scardino, Sarah
Schaller, Ramsay
Schlesinger, Canaan
Schultz, Gidget
Schulz, Tanya
Seward, Sean
Sheldon, Devon
Sherlock, Jamie
Signer, Marissa
Sims, Melody
Singh, Jehan
Sloane, Sarah
Solomon, Audrey
Summers, John
Taylor, Jordan
Thomas, Brandon
Thompson, Grant
Vaccaro, Julie
Wachob, Charlie
Wah, Nicole
Walker, Colton
Walsh, Donovan
Walters, Justin
Ware, Nathan
Wells, Justin
Whitecotton, Emily
Wiesner, Brian
Williams, Alexander
Williams, Christa
Wilson, Ryan
Wolin, Joe
Zamora, Gina
Zoquiapa, Brenda
2006 San Dieguito High School Yearbook Cover


Remember the good times with your pals all over again with a high-quality reprint* of your school yearbook. Save $10 now on yearbooks with promo code yearbooks10, plus free shipping for a limited time.
Edition: Quantity:
  • Yearbook Reprint - Hardcover - 99.95
  • Yearbook Reprint - Softcover - 79.95
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
*Please allow 3 business days for production of yearbook prior to shipping. Free shipping offer applies to standard shipping only and is not valid in Alaska or Hawaii.
Learn more about purchasing from us.
*These are reprints from previously owned yearbooks
so handwriting or effects of aging may be present, and
pages, images, or other content may be missing or